Finance and Administration

Information

Overview
Staff
Staff Directory (214)
NameEmailPhone
Huddle, Dee huddle@ucar.edu303-497-2128
Young, Justin justiny@ucar.edu303-497-2127
Moulton, Denise dmoulton@ucar.edu303-497-8551
Miller, Melissa melissa@ucar.edu303-497-8575
Propes, Alison apropes@ucar.edu303-497-8877
McKeehan, Stephanie mckeehan@ucar.edu303-497-8894
Mahon, Karen kmahon@ucar.edu303-497-1128
Taberski, Gina taberski@ucar.edu303-497-2132
Chamberlain, Peter pchamber@ucar.edu303-497-8892
Broach, Beverly bbroach@ucar.edu303-497-8876
Smith, Amy asmith@ucar.edu303-497-8872
Callahan, Jane janec@ucar.edu303-497-8885
Gumbiner, Ann gumbiner@ucar.edu303-497-2140
Stringham, Michelle mstringh@ucar.edu303-497-8879
Wild, Justin jwild@ucar.edu303-497-8707
Lee, Justin justinl@ucar.edu303-497-2069
Litwin, Stacy stacyl@ucar.edu303-497-8542
Knittel, Joseph jknittel@ucar.edu303-497-8865
Lord, Leisa leisal@ucar.edu303-497-2143
Tjandrasa, Chandra chandrat@ucar.edu303-497-8889
Westbrooke, Linda lindaw@ucar.edu
Postvanderburg, Nancy npostvan@ucar.edu303-497-1158
Halvorson, Cathy cathyh@ucar.edu303-497-8516
Valdez, Norma nvaldez@ucar.edu303-497-8545
Tinkley, Greg gtinkley@ucar.edu
Bradley, Mari mbradley@ucar.edu303-497-8511
Watt, Mike mwatt@ucar.edu
Lopez, Lazaro llopez@ucar.edu303-497-8545
Stagl, Matt mstagl@ucar.edu303-497-8545
Pinter, Matthew mpinter@ucar.edu303-497-2522
Vialpando, Tracy tvialpan@ucar.edu303-497-1146
Wilson, John jcwilson@ucar.edu303-497-1146
Olson, Timothy tolson@ucar.edu
Watt, Justin jwatt@ucar.edu303-497-1146
Griffin, Debbi griffin@ucar.edu303-497-1147
Hartgens, Sandy hartgens@ucar.edu
Sheridan, Margaret sheridan@ucar.edu303-497-8511
Packard, Lisa lpackard@ucar.edu303-497-1145
Morgan, Joe jmorgan@ucar.edu
Martinez, Brian hankm@ucar.edu
Smith, Neelee nsmith@ucar.edu
Lopez Gonzalez, Apolinar apolinar@ucar.edu303-497-2522
Jones, Molly mjones@ucar.edu
Garcia, Juan garciaj@ucar.edu
Portillo, Fabian portillo@ucar.edu303-497-2522
Segal, Hal hsegal@ucar.edu303-497-2522
Freeman, Mary mfreeman@ucar.edu
Bevirt, Jeremy jbevirt@ucar.edu
Hines, Eric ehines@ucar.edu
Gonzales, Joseph gonzales@ucar.edu
Schiewe, Amanda amanda@ucar.edu
Wiener, Claire clairew@ucar.edu
Hornecker, Ky kyh@ucar.edu
King, Chloe cking@ucar.edu
Melle, Adrienne amelle@ucar.edu
Sherman, Jeffrey jsherman@ucar.edu
Gettel, Dalton dgettel@ucar.edu
Briski, Michael briski@ucar.edu
Luhring, Chelsie chelsiel@ucar.edu
Wilson, Yanna yannaw@ucar.edu
Pronk, Alec apronk@ucar.edu
Perez Rodriguez, Daniel danielr@ucar.edu
Cassani, Torin tcassani@ucar.edu
Kane, Aubrey kane@ucar.edu
Duncan, Hillary hillaryd@ucar.edu
Czaikowski, Katherine kathc@ucar.edu
Mccowan, Madelynn mmccowan@ucar.edu303-497-8576
Sedillo, Tina tsedillo@ucar.edu303-497-8856
Boone, Missy mboone@ucar.edu303-497-8860
Boone, Amy aboone@ucar.edu303-497-2130
McHugh, Toni tmchugh@ucar.edu303-497-8864
Richards-Craig, Shelley src@ucar.edu303-497-8857
Yarbrough, Angie yarbroug@ucar.edu303-497-8859
Zinsli, Diana dzinsli@ucar.edu303-497-2133
Moores, Jessica jmoores@ucar.edu303-497-8852
Kelemen, Carole ckelemen@ucar.edu303-497-8861
August, Bridget baugust@ucar.edu303-497-8862
Jess, Karen kjess@ucar.edu303-497-2138
Jenne, Roy jenne@ucar.edu
Curtis, Laura lcurtis@ucar.edu
Calvin, Carlye calvin@ucar.edu
Perrone, Cydney cperrone@ucar.edu303-497-8710
Singleton, Elizabeth bettys@ucar.edu303-497-2005
Pykkonen, Mary pykkonen@ucar.edu
Darveau, Michelle mdarveau@ucar.edu303-497-8703
Montoya, Shonna smontoya@ucar.edu303-497-8705
Eubank, Tamra teubank@ucar.edu303-497-8719
Orendorff, Delaine delaine@ucar.edu303-497-8711
Cristanelli, Cheryl cherylc@ucar.edu303-497-8708
Allapowa, LuAnna luanna@ucar.edu303-497-8718
Wade, Nancy nwade@ucar.edu303-497-8717
Roesch, Robert broesch@ucar.edu303-497-8704
Carrillo, Konnie konnie@ucar.edu303-497-8723
Haimsky, Irena irena@ucar.edu303-497-8706
Jones, Martha martha@ucar.edu303-497-8715
Lee, Julia juliagl@ucar.edu303-497-8586
Lazo, Jill jilllazo@ucar.edu
Carr, Laurie lcarr@ucar.edu303-497-8702
Kailyn, Lily lkailyn@ucar.edu
Martinez, Fio fiom@ucar.edu303-497-8850
Isquierdo, Maria misquier@ucar.edu303-497-8721
Winkelman, Shawn shawnw@ucar.edu303-497-8577
Delaney, Megan mdelaney@ucar.edu303-497-8530
Blanch, Linda lindab@ucar.edu303-497-8413
Schipper, Gail gails@ucar.edu303-497-2147
Alipit, Jeff jalipit@ucar.edu303-497-1820
Werner, Karl kwerner@ucar.edu303-497-2131
Kim, Ken kenk@ucar.edu303-497-2129
Srinivasan, Janaki janakis@ucar.edu303-497-8884
Bitzko, Joe jbitzko@ucar.edu303-497-8897
Wang, Susan swang@ucar.edu303-497-8882
Waltman, Steven stevew@ucar.edu303-497-2149
Zhang, Susan susanz@ucar.edu303-497-8528
Hassett, Laura lhassett@ucar.edu303-497-2142
Zhang, Cindy czhang@ucar.edu303-497-8724
Adams, Lori ladams@ucar.edu303-497-8519
Morrato, Brian bmorrato@ucar.edu303-497-1140
Martinez, Paul paulm@ucar.edu303-497-2414
Summers, Reed reeds@ucar.edu303-497-8543
Van Damme, Jeff vandamme@ucar.edu303-497-1123
Hopkins, Darren darrenh@ucar.edu
Thompson, William willt@ucar.edu
Batterman, Bret bretb@ucar.edu303-497-8529
Nead, Dan nead@ucar.edu303-497-8887
Harris, Heather hharris@ucar.edu303-497-8883
Eschenbaum, Alex eschenba@ucar.edu303-497-8886
Smith, Carol carols@ucar.edu303-497-1153
Levy, Ilan ilevy@ucar.edu303-497-8893
Castaldo, Lynne lynnec@ucar.edu303-497-8546
Box, Kelly kbox@ucar.edu303-497-8558
Waltman, Karla karla@ucar.edu303-497-8881
Schnell, Barbara bschnell@ucar.edu303-497-8522
Cousins, Morgan mcousins@ucar.edu303-497-1922
Lujan, Joe jlujan@ucar.edu303-497-8523
Slaven, Kerry slaven@ucar.edu303-497-1151
Heintze, Lee aheintze@ucar.edu303-497-1922
Rawls, Tamatha trawls@ucar.edu303-497-1922
Dickes, Eugene edickes@ucar.edu303-497-1922
Young, Zach zyoung@ucar.edu303-497-1922
Bunting, Barb bbunting@ucar.edu303-497-8873
Long, Jason jlong@ucar.edu303-497-8851
Kramer, Lisha lkramer@ucar.edu303-497-8578
Torrez, Judy jtorrez@ucar.edu303-497-8896
Johnson, Ruth ruthj@ucar.edu303-497-8571
Monk-Ryan, Anita amonk@ucar.edu303-497-8854
Reynolds, Joseph reynolds@ucar.edu303-497-8878
Knoetgen, Chris knoetgen@ucar.edu303-497-8573
Hulsing, Betsy bhulsing@ucar.edu303-497-8858
Hammond, Marion mhammond@ucar.edu303-497-8899
Culkin, Victoria vculkin@ucar.edu303-497-8700
Ellis, Renee rellis@ucar.edu303-497-1126
Fletcher, Christy cfletche@ucar.edu303-497-8557
Martinez, Susannah sgenty@ucar.edu303-497-8583
Dudley, Patricia pdudley@ucar.edu
Torrez, Carissa carissa@ucar.edu
Denholtz, Alexis alexisb@ucar.edu303-497-8553
Yakubowski, Leslie lesliey@ucar.edu
Nakahama, Elizabeth nakahama@ucar.edu
Chen, Dengbo dbchen@ucar.edu
Kudsk, Jeffrey jkudsk@ucar.edu303-497-8511
Hancock, Jean hancock@ucar.edu303-497-8504
Crist, Marlene mcrist@ucar.edu303-497-8504
Kawahara, Carri clk@ucar.edu303-497-8506
Gazaway, Jeff jgazaway@ucar.edu
Behnke, Alexander abehnke@ucar.edu
Willson, Frances francesw@ucar.edu303-497-8504
Abbott, Bill wabbott@ucar.edu
Mooney, Bernard bjmooney@ucar.edu
Baile, Robert rbaile@ucar.edu
Wilson, Dan wilson@ucar.edu303-497-8853
Travis, Michelle mtravis@ucar.edu303-497-8895
Flores, Veronica vflores@ucar.edu
Vasilyeva, Anna annav@ucar.edu303-497-2409
Powers, Milenda mpowers@ucar.edu303-497-8625
Wiley, Robert rwiley@ucar.edu303-497-8554
Dudley, Clint cdudley@ucar.edu
Yale, Robert ryale@ucar.edu303-497-1120
Maddy, David maddy@ucar.edu303-497-1134
Cooper, Leonard ljcooper@ucar.edu303-497-2407
Catton, Randy rscatton@ucar.edu303-497-1130
Kinn, Gordon gordonk@ucar.edu303-497-1135
White, Keith kawhite@ucar.edu303-497-1120
Adamson, John adamson@ucar.edu303-497-1135
Miller, Shannon smiller@ucar.edu303-497-1149
Thompson, Gordon bthomp@ucar.edu303-497-1135
Petruzzi, Thomas tpetruzz@ucar.edu303-497-1129
Johnson, Rich rwj@ucar.edu303-497-1129
Heckel, David heckel@ucar.edu303-497-1135
Bobillo, Serjio sbobillo@ucar.edu303-497-1135
Winterhalder, Thomas twinterh@ucar.edu303-497-2511
Mcmillan, Brian brianmc@ucar.edu303-497-1135
Gregory, Charles cgregory@ucar.edu303-497-1135
Langemeier, Clark clangeme@ucar.edu303-497-1120
Okada, Derick dokada@ucar.edu303-497-1120
Torrez, Martin mtorrez@ucar.edu303-497-1120
Wiebold, Michael mwiebold@ucar.edu303-497-1124
Torrez, Bert btorrez@ucar.edu303-497-1120
Gazaway, Kay kgazaway@ucar.edu303-497-8537
Gitlin, Chelsea Castellano chelsea@ucar.edu303-497-8549
Ponsford, Brett ponsford@ucar.edu303-497-2518
Kammerzell, Billy billyk@ucar.edu303-497-2519
Alipit, Kristen kalipit@ucar.edu303-497-1661
Kriete, Liz kriete@ucar.edu303-497-8556
Campagnolo, Mary mcamp@ucar.edu303-497-8563
Schmoll, Kathryn kschmoll@ucar.edu303-497-1662
Mariani, Anthony amariani@ucar.edu303-497-8566
Melle, Donna donnam@ucar.edu303-497-1148
McMullen, Matt mattm@ucar.edu303-497-2060
Napp, Kate katenapp@ucar.edu303-497-1159
Pattison, Brad bradp@ucar.edu303-497-2403
Haynes, Steven shaynes@ucar.edu303-497-8536
Patterson, David davep@ucar.edu303-497-8507
Vanderheiden, Peter peterv@ucar.edu303-497-8540
Backman, Elaine ebackman@ucar.edu303-497-8539
Visitors
Staff Directory (1)
NameOrganizationEmailPhone
David SimmonsG4Ssimmons@ucar.edu

Random Profile

Project Scientist I

People In The News