Organization Detail

Organization Not Found
Division / Section Staff Directory (72)
NameEmailPhone
Davis, Chris cdavis@ucar.edu303-497-8990
Weaver, Bobbie weaver@ucar.edu303-497-8946
Marwitz, Kris kmarwitz@ucar.edu303-497-8198
Morgan, Kathy kmorgan@ucar.edu303-497-8954
Thayer, Yemaya ythayer@ucar.edu303-497-8207
Tjandrasa, Chandra chandrat@ucar.edu303-497-8975
Haws, Caroline haws@ucar.edu303-497-8189
Sandoval, Kay sandoval@ucar.edu303-497-8956
Borst, Carter borst@ucar.edu303-497-8177
Hamner, Terri thamner@ucar.edu303-497-8927
Disterhoft, Jon jdister@ucar.edu303-497-8233
Ge, Ming mingge@ucar.edu303-497-2832
Holland, Greg gholland@ucar.edu303-497-8949
Towler, Erin towler@ucar.edu303-497-2724
Bruyere, Cindy bruyerec@ucar.edu303-497-8914
Done, James done@ucar.edu303-497-8209
Tye, Mari maritye@ucar.edu303-497-8236
Prein, Andreas prein@ucar.edu303-497-8200
Jaye, Abby jaye@ucar.edu303-497-8936
Accame, Willy waccame@ucar.edu
Heymsfield, Andrew heyms1@ucar.edu303-497-8943
Sullivan, Peter pps@ucar.edu303-497-8953
Dye, James dye@ucar.edu303-497-8944
Lemone, Margaret lemone@ucar.edu303-497-8962
Bryan, George gbryan@ucar.edu303-497-8989
Sun, Jielun jsun@ucar.edu303-497-8994
Rotunno, Richard rotunno@ucar.edu303-497-8904
Grabowski, Wojciech grabow@ucar.edu303-497-8974
Trier, Stanley trier@ucar.edu303-497-8912
Morrison, Hugh morrison@ucar.edu303-497-8916
Latham, John latham@ucar.edu303-497-8182
Patton, Edward (Ned) patton@ucar.edu303-497-8958
Bansemer, Aaron bansemer@ucar.edu303-497-8913
Schmitt, Carl schmittc@ucar.edu303-497-8905
Lenschow, Don lenschow@ucar.edu303-497-8903
Burns, Sean sean@ucar.edu303-497-8934
Knight, Charles knightc@ucar.edu
Coen, Janice janicec@ucar.edu303-497-8986
Ying, Zhuming zhuming@ucar.edu303-497-2887
Lazrus, Heather hlazrus@ucar.edu303-497-8227
Liu, Zhiquan liuz@ucar.edu303-497-8195
Ahijevych, David ahijevyc@ucar.edu303-497-8922
Bresch, Jamie hclin@ucar.edu303-497-8977
Morss, Rebecca morss@ucar.edu303-497-8172
Snyder, Chris chriss@ucar.edu303-497-8966
Demuth, Julie jdemuth@ucar.edu303-497-8112
Ha, Soyoung syha@ucar.edu303-497-2601
Berner, Judith berner@ucar.edu303-497-2877
Romine, Glen romine@ucar.edu303-497-8997
Descombes, Gael gael@ucar.edu303-497-8241
Schwartz, Craig schwartz@ucar.edu303-497-1841
Jung, BJ bjung@ucar.edu303-497-8151
Ban, Junmei jban@ucar.edu303-497-2727
Fossell, Kate fossell@ucar.edu303-497-8967
Wong, May mwong@ucar.edu303-497-8451
Ryu, Young-Hee younghee@ucar.edu303-497-1468
Vickery, Jamie jvickery@ucar.edu
Hanson, Thomas thanson@ucar.edu303-497-8969
Fowler, Laura laura@ucar.edu303-497-1628
Manning, Kevin kmanning@ucar.edu303-497-8929
Klemp, Joe klemp@ucar.edu303-497-8902
Weisman, Morris weisman@ucar.edu303-497-8901
Wang, Wei weiwang@ucar.edu303-497-8919
Duda, Michael duda@ucar.edu303-497-8146
Bresch, Jim bresch@ucar.edu303-497-8145
Gill, David gill@ucar.edu303-497-8162
Dudhia, Jimy dudhia@ucar.edu303-497-8950
Powers, Jordan powers@ucar.edu303-497-8937
Skamarock, Bill skamaroc@ucar.edu303-497-8161
Chen, Ming chenming@ucar.edu303-497-8196
Werner, Kelly kkeene@ucar.edu303-497-8208
Jang, Jihyeon jjang@ucar.edu303-497-8140

Random Profile

ADMINISTRATOR III

Recent & Upcoming Visitors