Advanced Study Program

Division / Section Staff Directory (28)
NameEmailPhone
Holzhauer, Vicki vicki@ucar.edu
Fisher, Paula paulad@ucar.edu303-497-1328
Briggs, Scott sbriggs@ucar.edu303-497-1607
Zucker, Shelley zucker@ucar.edu303-497-8833
Gagne, David dgagne@ucar.edu303-497-2714
Rios-Berrios, Rosimar rberrios@ucar.edu303-497-8935
Judt, Falko fjudt@ucar.edu303-497-8246
Sloan, Valerie vsloan@ucar.edu303-497-2572
Asher, Lizzy easher@ucar.edu303-497-1427
Tabor, Clay crtabor@ucar.edu303-497-1731
Egeland, Ricky egeland@ucar.edu303-497-1503
Christensen, Hannah hannahc@ucar.edu303-497-1238
del Pino Aleman, Tanausu tanausu@ucar.edu303-497-8323
Sobhani, Negin negins@ucar.edu303-497-1224
Sauer, Manuela manuelas@ucar.edu303-497-2838
Haacker-Santos, Rebecca rhaacker@ucar.edu303-497-8623
Schwantes, Rebecca rschwant@ucar.edu303-497-8156
Coats, Sloan coats@ucar.edu303-497-1720
Li, Wenxian wenxian@ucar.edu303-497-1514
Witte, Mikael mkwitte@ucar.edu
Zucco, Diana zucco@ucar.edu303-497-1851
Pruitt, Scott pruitt@ucar.edu
Medina Luna, Lorena lluna@ucar.edu303-497-1609
Stillwell, Robert stillwel@ucar.edu
Dagon, Katie kdagon@ucar.edu303-497-1905
Ash, Kevin kevinash@ucar.edu303-497-8185
He, Cenlin cenlinhe@ucar.edu303-497-2758
Wang, Siyuan siyuan@ucar.edu

Random Profile

POSTDOC FELLOW I

Recent & Upcoming Visitors