Capacity Center for Climate & Weather Extremes

Division / Section Staff Directory (9)
NameEmailPhone
Ge, Ming mingge@ucar.edu303-497-2832
Holland, Greg gholland@ucar.edu
Towler, Erin towler@ucar.edu303-497-2724
Bruyere, Cindy bruyerec@ucar.edu303-497-8914
Done, James done@ucar.edu303-497-8209
Tye, Mari maritye@ucar.edu303-497-8236
Prein, Andreas prein@ucar.edu303-497-8200
Jaye, Abby jaye@ucar.edu303-497-8936
Accame, Willy waccame@ucar.edu

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Soft Eng/Prog II