Chemical Climate

Division / Section Staff Directory (20)
NameEmailPhone
Pan, Laura liwen@ucar.edu303-497-1467
Kinnison, Douglas dkin@ucar.edu303-497-1469
Wu, Fei wuf@ucar.edu
Conley, Andrew aconley@ucar.edu303-497-1747
Tilmes, Simone tilmes@ucar.edu303-497-1445
Park, Mijeong mijeong@ucar.edu303-497-1436
Mills, Michael mmills@ucar.edu303-497-1425
Hodzic, Alma alma@ucar.edu303-497-1463
Barth, Mary barthm@ucar.edu303-497-8186
Vitt, Francis fvitt@ucar.edu303-497-1496
Randel, William randel@ucar.edu303-497-1439
Schauffler, Sue sues@ucar.edu303-497-1459
Garcia, Rolando rgarcia@ucar.edu303-497-1446
Marsh, Daniel marsh@ucar.edu303-497-1160
Smith, Anne aksmith@ucar.edu303-497-1876
Bardeen, Charles bardeenc@ucar.edu303-497-1752
Honomichl, Shawn shawnh@ucar.edu303-497-8194
Glanville, Sasha sglanvil@ucar.edu
Newton, Richard rnewton@ucar.edu
Davis, Nicholas nadavis@ucar.edu

Random Profile

ASSOC SCIENTIST IV

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us