Chemical Weather

Division / Section Staff Directory (36)
NameEmailPhone
Emmons, Louisa emmons@ucar.edu303-497-1491
Watt, Andrew watt@ucar.edu303-497-1016
Walters, Stacy stacy@ucar.edu303-497-1476
Flocke, Frank ffl@ucar.edu303-497-1457
Edwards, David edwards@ucar.edu303-497-1857
Hills, Alan hills@ucar.edu303-497-1890
Montzka, Denise montzka@ucar.edu303-497-1868
Ziskin, Daniel ziskin@ucar.edu303-497-2913
Ullmann, Kirk ullmannk@ucar.edu
Tyndall, Geoff tyndall@ucar.edu303-497-1472
Hannigan, James jamesw@ucar.edu303-497-1853
Hendershot, Roger rogerh@ucar.edu303-497-1426
Gabbard, Stephen gabbard@ucar.edu303-497-1432
Francis, Gene gfrancis@ucar.edu303-497-1441
Madronich, Sasha sasha@ucar.edu303-497-1430
Ridley, Brian ridley@ucar.edu303-497-1420
Shertz, Stephen shertz@ucar.edu303-497-1042
Deeter, Merritt mnd@ucar.edu303-497-8063
Hall, Samuel halls@ucar.edu303-497-1899
Apel, Eric apel@ucar.edu303-497-1452
Campos, Teresa campos@ucar.edu303-497-1048
Hornbrook, Rebecca rsh@ucar.edu303-497-1493
Mao, Debbie dmao@ucar.edu303-497-2902
Lueb, Richard lueb@ucar.edu303-497-1462
Worden, Helen hmw@ucar.edu303-497-2912
Gille, John gille@ucar.edu303-497-8062
Weinheimer, Andrew wein@ucar.edu303-497-1444
Vanderpol, John johnvand@ucar.edu303-497-1694
Orlando, John orlando@ucar.edu303-497-1486
Martinez-Alonso, Sara sma@ucar.edu303-497-1862
Buchholz, Rebecca buchholz@ucar.edu303-497-1492
Gaubert, Benjamin gaubert@ucar.edu303-497-1488
Ortega Martinez, Ivan iortega@ucar.edu303-497-1861
Mouchel-Vallon, Camille cmv@ucar.edu303-497-1417
Schwantes, Rebecca rschwant@ucar.edu303-497-8156
Zhang, Xuan xuanz@ucar.edu303-497-1447

Random Profile

ASSOC SCIENTIST II