CISL Administrative Office

Division / Section Staff Directory (10)
NameEmailPhone
Pronk, Mary pronk@ucar.edu303-497-1317
Banner, Cecilia banner@ucar.edu303-497-1231
Moore, Amy abauer@ucar.edu303-497-1258
Chapin, Elizabeth echapin@ucar.edu303-497-1228
Kamrath, Anke anke@ucar.edu303-497-1209
Lauer, AJ ajlauer@ucar.edu303-497-1288
Peczkowicz, Kathryn kathyp@ucar.edu303-497-2431
Foust, Eliott wefoust@ucar.edu303-497-2458
Hartsock, Kristi hartsock@ucar.edu303-497-1272
Faircloth, Elizabeth fair@ucar.edu303-497-1253

Random Profile

ASSOC SCIENTIST IV

Recent & Upcoming Visitors