CISL Administrative Office

See Also

Division / Section Staff Directory (21)
NameEmailPhone
Nychka, Doug nychka@ucar.edu303-497-1711
Loft, Richard loft@ucar.edu303-497-1262
Pronk, Mary pronk@ucar.edu303-497-1317
Banner, Cecilia banner@ucar.edu303-497-1231
Pouquet, Annick pouquet@ucar.edu303-497-1860
Rutledge, Gail gailr@ucar.edu303-497-1267
Katz, Rick rwk@ucar.edu303-497-8114
Fisher, Joan jfish@ucar.edu303-497-1207
Andersen, Aaron aaron@ucar.edu303-497-1837
Moore, Amy abauer@ucar.edu303-497-1258
Chapin, Elizabeth echapin@ucar.edu303-497-1228
Kamrath, Anke anke@ucar.edu303-497-1209
Kailyn, Lily lkailyn@ucar.edu
Peczkowicz, Kathryn kathyp@ucar.edu303-497-2431
Hartsock, Kristi hartsock@ucar.edu303-497-1272
Faircloth, Elizabeth fair@ucar.edu303-497-1253
de La Beaujardiere, Jeff jeffdlb@ucar.edu303-497-1204
Overby, Matt overby@ucar.edu303-497-2449
Lauer, AJ ajlauer@ucar.edu303-497-1288
Foust, Eliott wefoust@ucar.edu303-497-2458
Do, Virginia vdo@ucar.edu303-497-1249

Random Profile

SR RES ASSOC - CAS