Dynamical & Physical Meteorology

Division / Section Staff Directory (16)
Heymsfield, Andrew heyms1@ucar.edu303-497-8943
Sullivan, Peter pps@ucar.edu303-497-8953
Dye, James dye@ucar.edu303-497-8944
LeMone, Margaret lemone@ucar.edu303-497-8962
Bryan, George gbryan@ucar.edu303-497-8989
Rotunno, Richard rotunno@ucar.edu303-497-8904
Grabowski, Wojciech grabow@ucar.edu303-497-8974
Trier, Stanley trier@ucar.edu303-497-8912
Morrison, Hugh morrison@ucar.edu303-497-8916
Patton, Edward (Ned) patton@ucar.edu303-497-8958
Bansemer, Aaron bansemer@ucar.edu303-497-8913
Schmitt, Carl schmittc@ucar.edu303-497-8905
Lenschow, Don lenschow@ucar.edu303-497-8903
Burns, Sean sean@ucar.edu303-497-8934
Knight, Charles knightc@ucar.edu303-497-8940
Coen, Janice janicec@ucar.edu303-497-8986

Random Profile

Sr Scient Sect Head

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us