Geospace Frontiers

Division / Section Staff Directory (20)
NameEmailPhone
Hudson, Mary hudson@ucar.edu303-497-1594
Roble, Ray roble@ucar.edu
Wiltberger, Michael wiltbemj@ucar.edu303-497-1532
Wang, Wenbin wbwang@ucar.edu303-497-2177
Lotko, William wlotko@ucar.edu303-497-1562
Liu, Hanli liuh@ucar.edu303-497-1564
Lu, Gang ganglu@ucar.edu303-497-1554
Burns, Alan aburns@ucar.edu303-497-2178
Maute, Astrid maute@ucar.edu303-497-1539
Qian, Liying lqian@ucar.edu303-497-1529
Solomon, Stanley stans@ucar.edu303-497-2179
Richmond, Art richmond@ucar.edu303-497-1570
Wu, Qian qwu@ucar.edu303-497-2176
McInerney, Joseph joemci@ucar.edu303-497-8073
Knipp, Delores knipp@ucar.edu
Pedatella, Nicholas nickp@ucar.edu303-497-2619
Patel, Maulikkumar mpatel@ucar.edu
Liu, Jing jingliu@ucar.edu303-497-1569
Pham, Kevin phamkh@ucar.edu303-497-1530
Siddiqui, Tarique tarique@ucar.edu303-497-8324

Random Profile

PROJ SCIENTIST II