HAO Administrative Office

Division / Section Staff Directory (9)
NameEmailPhone
Knack, Amy knack@ucar.edu303-497-2174
Hagan, Maura hagan@ucar.edu
Nesnadny, Kim kimn@ucar.edu303-497-1390
Lull, Ron lull@ucar.edu303-497-1559
Graham, Joanne joanneg@ucar.edu303-497-8651
Hawkins, Wendy whawkins@ucar.edu303-497-1552
Kuennen, Travis tkuennen@ucar.edu303-497-1215
Shapiro, Sheryl sheryls@ucar.edu303-497-1567
Erdesz, Caitlyn cquinn@ucar.edu303-497-1308

Random Profile

PROJ SCIENTIST II