HAO Administrative Office

Division / Section Staff Directory (10)
NameEmailPhone
Knack, Amy knack@ucar.edu303-497-2174
Nesnadny, Kim kimn@ucar.edu303-497-1390
Lull, Ron lull@ucar.edu303-497-1559
Mcintosh, Scott mscott@ucar.edu303-497-1544
Graham, Joanne joanneg@ucar.edu303-497-8651
Beierle, Louise louise@ucar.edu303-497-1599
Trujillo, Adrian cuace@ucar.edu303-497-1578
Hawkins, Wendy whawkins@ucar.edu303-497-1552
Kuennen, Travis tkuennen@ucar.edu303-497-1215
Shapiro, Sheryl sheryls@ucar.edu303-497-1567

Random Profile

Senior Manager, Risk and Export

Recent & Upcoming Visitors