HAO Administrative Office

Division / Section Staff Directory (10)
Knack, Amy knack@ucar.edu303-497-2174
Hagan, Maura hagan@ucar.edu
Laursen, Krista krista@ucar.edu303-497-1536
Lull, Ron lull@ucar.edu303-497-1559
Graham, Joanne joanneg@ucar.edu303-497-8651
Hawkins, Wendy whawkins@ucar.edu303-497-1552
Kuennen, Travis tkuennen@ucar.edu303-497-1215
Shapiro, Sheryl sheryls@ucar.edu303-497-1567
Seving, Tom toms@ucar.edu303-497-1515
Erdesz, Caitlyn cquinn@ucar.edu303-497-1308

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Sr Sci Emeritus