Instrumentation Group

Division / Section Staff Directory (8)
NameEmailPhone
Sewell, Scott sewell@ucar.edu303-497-1576
Lecinski, Alice alice@ucar.edu303-497-1523
Graves, Rob graves@ucar.edu303-497-1541
Ela, Nicole nela@ucar.edu303-497-1580
Carlile, Andrew acarlile@ucar.edu303-497-1509
Cai, Xuguang xuguang@ucar.edu303-497-8323
Clemens, Rachel rclemens@ucar.edu
Zmarzly, Patrick zmarzly@ucar.edu303-497-1597

Random Profile

Web Developer I

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us