Instrumentation Group

Division / Section Staff Directory (12)
NameEmailPhone
Sewell, Scott sewell@ucar.edu303-497-1576
Lecinski, Alice alice@ucar.edu303-497-1523
Oakley, Phillip oakley@ucar.edu303-497-1509
Card, Greg card@ucar.edu303-497-1597
Graves, Rob graves@ucar.edu303-497-1541
Gomes, Diego dgomes@ucar.edu
Phelan, Daniel dphelan@ucar.edu
Blaisdell, Anahid anahid@ucar.edu
Vi, Luong luongvi@ucar.edu
Boll, Alyssa aboll@ucar.edu
Cui, Kaixin kcui@ucar.edu
Chavez Arroyo, Fernando fcarroyo@ucar.edu

Random Profile

SENIOR SCIENTIST

Recent & Upcoming Visitors