Instrumentation Group

Division / Section Staff Directory (9)
NameEmailPhone
Sewell, Scott sewell@ucar.edu303-497-1576
Lecinski, Alice alice@ucar.edu303-497-1523
Oakley, Phillip oakley@ucar.edu303-497-1509
Graves, Rob graves@ucar.edu303-497-1541
Weiss, Jamie jamiew@ucar.edu
Ela, Nicole nela@ucar.edu303-497-1580
Henault, Nathan henault@ucar.edu
Von Eschen, Konnor konnor@ucar.edu
Chavez Arroyo, Paola paola@ucar.edu

Random Profile

NCAR ASSOC DIR

Recent & Upcoming Visitors