Engineering

Sub Division Staff Directory (12)
NameEmailPhone
Werner, Karl kwerner@ucar.edu303-497-2131
Roh, Ken kenk@ucar.edu303-497-2129
Harris, Heather hharris@ucar.edu303-497-8883
Srinivasan, Janaki janakis@ucar.edu303-497-8884
Levy, Ilan ilevy@ucar.edu303-497-8893
Waltman, Steven stevew@ucar.edu303-497-2149
Zhang, Suzy susanz@ucar.edu303-497-8528
Zhang, Cindy czhang@ucar.edu303-497-8724
Adams, Lori ladams@ucar.edu303-497-8519
Schipper, Gail gails@ucar.edu303-497-2147
Cozad, Dale dcozad@ucar.edu303-497-2142
Wang, Susan swang@ucar.edu303-497-8882

Random Profile

MGR, INTERNATIONAL CAP & BUS DEV