Information Technology Services Delivery

Sub Division Staff Directory (10)
NameEmailPhone
Alipit, Jeff jalipit@ucar.edu303-497-1820
Martinez, Paul paulm@ucar.edu303-497-2414
Summers, Reed reeds@ucar.edu303-497-8543
Van Damme, Jeff vandamme@ucar.edu303-497-1123
Batterman, Bret bretb@ucar.edu303-497-8529
Estrada, Rudy estradar@ucar.edu303-497-8580
Scherpenseel, Matthew scherpen@ucar.edu
Hernandez, Aurelio aurelioh@ucar.edu303-497-8712
Tavarez, Kelvin ktavarez@ucar.edu303-497-1140
Reilly, David djreilly@ucar.edu303-497-8886

Random Profile

Distinguished Senior Scientist