Navigation

Long-term Solar Variability

Division / Section Staff Directory (12)
NameEmailPhone
Miesch, Mark miesch@ucar.edu303-497-1582
Gibson, Sarah sgibson@ucar.edu303-497-1587
Macgregor, Keith kmac@ucar.edu
Judge, Philip judge@ucar.edu303-497-1502
Gilman, Peter gilman@ucar.edu303-497-1546
Rempel, Matthias rempel@ucar.edu303-497-1522
Skumanich, Andy sku@ucar.edu303-497-1528
de Toma, Giuliana detoma@ucar.edu303-497-1556
Dikpati, Mausumi dikpati@ucar.edu303-497-1512
Egeland, Ricky egeland@ucar.edu303-497-1503
Malanushenko, Anna anny@ucar.edu
Mathews, Nathaniel mathews@ucar.edu

Random Profile

ASSOC SCIENTIST III

Recent & Upcoming Visitors