Mauna Loa Solar Observatory

Division / Section Staff Directory (7)
NameEmailPhone
Stueben, Allen stueben@ucar.edu808-935-0533
Kolinski, Don kolinski@ucar.edu303-497-1548
Burkepile, Joan iguana@ucar.edu303-497-1506
Berkey, Ben berkey@ucar.edu808-935-0533
Waters, Lisa waters@ucar.edu808-935-0533
Rose, Greg rose@ucar.edu808-935-0533
Galloy, Michael mgalloy@ucar.edu303-497-1527

Random Profile

SR SCIENT SECT HEAD

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us