Prediction, Assimilation & Risk Communication

Division / Section Staff Directory (19)
NameEmailPhone
Ying, Zhuming zhuming@ucar.edu303-497-2887
Lazrus, Heather hlazrus@ucar.edu303-497-8227
Liu, Zhiquan liuz@ucar.edu303-497-8195
Ahijevych, David ahijevyc@ucar.edu303-497-8922
Bresch, Jamie hclin@ucar.edu303-497-8977
Morss, Rebecca morss@ucar.edu303-497-8172
Snyder, Chris chriss@ucar.edu303-497-8966
Demuth, Julie jdemuth@ucar.edu303-497-8112
Ha, Soyoung syha@ucar.edu303-497-2601
Berner, Judith berner@ucar.edu303-497-2877
Romine, Glen romine@ucar.edu303-497-8997
Descombes, Gael gael@ucar.edu303-497-8241
Schwartz, Craig schwartz@ucar.edu303-497-1841
Jung, BJ bjung@ucar.edu303-497-8151
Ban, Junmei jban@ucar.edu303-497-2727
Fossell, Kate fossell@ucar.edu303-497-8967
Ryu, Young-Hee younghee@ucar.edu303-497-1468
Vickery, Jamie jvickery@ucar.edu
Hanson, Thomas thanson@ucar.edu303-497-8969

Random Profile

ADMIN ASSISTANT III

Recent & Upcoming Visitors