Shared Infrastructure Section

See Also

Sub Division Staff Directory (14)
NameEmailPhone
Wehrheim, Nick nickw@ucar.edu303-497-1374
McDaniel, Erin erinmcd@ucar.edu303-497-8846
Buss, Peter buss@ucar.edu303-497-1323
Seving, Tom toms@ucar.edu303-497-1821
Galimore, Justin galimore@ucar.edu303-497-1808
Ramsay, Dustin dustin@ucar.edu303-497-1293
Camacho, Siera Kiana siera@ucar.edu303-497-1835
Delany, Emma eedelany@ucar.edu303-497-1805
Studwell, Gary studwell@ucar.edu303-497-1815
Daves, Joel jdaves@ucar.edu303-497-1227
Wallis, Ramsey rwallis@ucar.edu303-497-1237
Urist, Daniel durist@ucar.edu303-497-2459
Cote, Ken kcote@ucar.edu303-497-1206
Tamagni, Andrew andrewta@ucar.edu303-497-1875

Random Profile

PROJ SCIENTIST III