Shared Infrastructure Section

See Also

Sub Division Staff Directory (10)
NameEmailPhone
Wehrheim, Nick nickw@ucar.edu303-497-1374
Ramsay, Dustin dustin@ucar.edu303-497-1293
Studwell, Gary studwell@ucar.edu303-497-1815
McDaniel, Erin erinmcd@ucar.edu303-497-8846
Daves, Joel jdaves@ucar.edu303-497-1227
Buss, Peter buss@ucar.edu303-497-1323
Wallis, Ramsey rwallis@ucar.edu303-497-1237
Urist, Daniel durist@ucar.edu303-497-2459
Cote, Ken kcote@ucar.edu303-497-1206
Tamagni, Andrew andrewta@ucar.edu303-497-1875

Random Profile

PROJ MGR II

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us