Solar Frontiers

Division / Section Staff Directory (19)
De Wijn, Alfred dwijn@ucar.edu303-497-2171
Fan, Yuhong yfan@ucar.edu303-497-1575
Centeno Elliott, Rebecca rce@ucar.edu303-497-1581
Gibson, Sarah sgibson@ucar.edu303-497-1587
Judge, Philip judge@ucar.edu303-497-1502
Lites, Bruce lites@ucar.edu303-497-1517
Gilman, Peter gilman@ucar.edu303-497-1546
Rempel, Matthias rempel@ucar.edu303-497-1522
Skumanich, Andy sku@ucar.edu303-497-1528
Tomczyk, Steve tomczyk@ucar.edu303-497-1579
de Toma, Giuliana detoma@ucar.edu303-497-1556
Dikpati, Mausumi dikpati@ucar.edu303-497-1512
Casini, Roberto casini@ucar.edu303-497-1508
Egeland, Ricky egeland@ucar.edu303-497-1503
Malanushenko, Anna anny@ucar.edu303-497-1505
Bryans, Paul pbryans@ucar.edu303-497-1574
Mathews, Nathaniel
Monaghan, Austin
Loehner Boettcher, Johannes Stefan jlb@ucar.edu303-497-1591

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Postdoc Fellow II