Treasury and Finance

Sub Division Staff Directory (21)
NameEmailPhone
Bunting, Barb bbunting@ucar.edu303-497-8873
Kramer, Lisha lkramer@ucar.edu303-497-8578
Boone, Amy aboone@ucar.edu303-497-2130
Knoetgen, Chris knoetgen@ucar.edu303-497-8573
Torrez, Judy jtorrez@ucar.edu303-497-8896
McHugh, Toni tmchugh@ucar.edu303-497-8864
Johnson, Ruth ruthj@ucar.edu303-497-8571
Hulsing, Betsy bhulsing@ucar.edu303-497-8858
Monk-Ryan, Anita amonk@ucar.edu303-497-8854
Palmer, Sherie sheriep@ucar.edu303-497-8895
Yarbrough, Angie yarbroug@ucar.edu303-497-8859
Moores, Jessica jmoores@ucar.edu303-497-8852
Kelemen, Carole ckelemen@ucar.edu303-497-8861
August, Bridget baugust@ucar.edu303-497-8862
Varela, BreAnna bvarela@ucar.edu303-497-8856
Andrews, Stephanie sandrews@ucar.edu303-497-1661
Paine, Steven spaine@ucar.edu303-497-8853
Regan, Carole cregan@ucar.edu303-497-8860
Irwin, Melissa mirwin@ucar.edu303-497-2138
Richards, Sarah sarahr@ucar.edu303-497-8851
Sullivan, Patrick psul@ucar.edu303-497-8878

Random Profile

RESEARCH ENG III