Office of UCAR President

See Also

Staff Directory (28)
NameEmailPhone
Hosansky, David hosansky@ucar.edu303-497-8611
Gallon, Zhenya zhenya@ucar.edu303-497-8607
Drummond, Rachael rachaeld@ucar.edu303-497-8604
Snider, Laura lsnider@ucar.edu303-497-8605
Stevens, Peggy peggys@ucar.edu303-497-8601
Sinha, Simmi simmi@ucar.edu303-497-8602
Branscombe, Ali abran@ucar.edu303-497-8609
Finley, Aneka afinley@ucar.edu303-497-1655
Andersen, Karen kanderse@ucar.edu303-497-8616
Plummer Sherrard, Kelly kellyp@ucar.edu303-497-1658
Coleman, Kelly kelly@ucar.edu303-497-8870
McClellan, Meg mmcclell@ucar.edu303-497-8875
Anderson, Michael maanders@ucar.edu303-497-8564
Anderson, Wendy wolson@ucar.edu303-497-8874
Matthews, Mary Helen maryhm@ucar.edu303-497-8615
Moulton, Denise dmoulton@ucar.edu303-497-8551
Busalacchi, Antonio tonyb@ucar.edu303-497-1652
Reisdorf, Jill reisdorf@ucar.edu303-497-1654
Brinkworth, Carolyn carolyn@ucar.edu303-497-1670
Aponte, Kristen kaponte@ucar.edu303-497-1657
Schmitz, Joanna joanna@ucar.edu303-497-1653
Wingate, Lory wingate@ucar.edu303-497-1719
Putsavage, Katy putsavag@ucar.edu303-497-8844
Kelly, Gloria gloriak@ucar.edu303-497-2102
Rayder, Scott rayder@ucar.edu303-497-1673
Gerstman, Ari gerstman@ucar.edu202-787-1624
Uhlenbrock, Kristan kuhlenbr@ucar.edu303-497-1186
Farkas, Jillian jfarkas@ucar.edu

Random Profile

PROJ SCIENTIST II

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us