Office of UCAR President

See Also

Staff Directory (25)
NameEmailPhone
Hosansky, David hosansky@ucar.edu303-497-8611
Gallon, Zhenya zhenya@ucar.edu303-497-8607
Drummond, Rachael rachaeld@ucar.edu303-497-8604
Snider, Laura lsnider@ucar.edu303-497-8605
Stevens, Peggy peggys@ucar.edu303-497-8601
Sinha, Simmi simmi@ucar.edu303-497-8602
Branscombe, Ali abran@ucar.edu303-497-8609
Finley, Aneka afinley@ucar.edu303-497-1655
Plummer Sherrard, Kelly kellyp@ucar.edu303-497-1658
Coleman, Kelly kelly@ucar.edu303-497-8870
McClellan, Meg mmcclell@ucar.edu303-497-8875
Anderson, Michael maanders@ucar.edu303-497-8564
Olson, Wendy wolson@ucar.edu303-497-8874
Matthews, Mary Helen maryhm@ucar.edu303-497-8615
Moulton, Denise dmoulton@ucar.edu303-497-8551
Busalacchi, Antonio tonyb@ucar.edu303-497-1652
Reisdorf, Jill reisdorf@ucar.edu303-497-1654
Uhlenbrock, Kristan kuhlenbr@ucar.edu303-497-1186
Brinkworth, Carolyn carolyn@ucar.edu303-497-1670
Aponte, Kristen kaponte@ucar.edu303-497-1657
Schmitz, Joanna joanna@ucar.edu303-497-1653
Wingate, Lory wingate@ucar.edu303-497-1719
Kelly, Gloria gloriak@ucar.edu303-497-2102
Rayder, Scott rayder@ucar.edu303-497-1673
Gerstman, Ari gerstman@ucar.edu202-787-1624

Random Profile

PROJ MGR I