User Services Section

Sub Division Staff Directory (6)
NameEmailPhone
Flaherty, David davidf@ucar.edu303-497-2443
Smart, Michelle msmart@ucar.edu303-497-1226
Hart, Dave dhart@ucar.edu303-497-1234
Smith, BJ bjsmith@ucar.edu303-497-1273
Shaub, Emma emma@ucar.edu303-497-1229
Williams, Shelby shelbyw@ucar.edu303-497-1276

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Associate Scientist III: Outreach, Community Engagement, User Support, Training Coordinator