Advanced Study Program

Division / Section Staff Directory (27)
NameEmailPhone
Holzhauer, Vicki vicki@ucar.edu
Fisher, Paula paulad@ucar.edu303-497-1328
Briggs, Scott sbriggs@ucar.edu303-497-1607
Zucker, Shelley zucker@ucar.edu303-497-8833
Gagne, David dgagne@ucar.edu303-497-2714
Judt, Falko fjudt@ucar.edu
Madaus, Luke lmadaus@ucar.edu
Asher, Lizzy easher@ucar.edu
Tabor, Clay crtabor@ucar.edu303-497-1731
Egeland, Ricky egeland@ucar.edu303-497-1503
Christensen, Hannah hannahc@ucar.edu
Dalmasse, Kevin dalmasse@ucar.edu303-497-2492
Chen, Feng chenfeng@ucar.edu303-497-1580
del Pino Aleman, Tanausu tanausu@ucar.edu303-497-8323
Nazari, Farshid fnazari@ucar.edu303-497-2481
de la Camara Illescas, Alvaro acamara@ucar.edu
Musselman, Keith kmussel@ucar.edu303-497-8381
Pan, Ying yingpan@ucar.edu
McKinnon, Karen mckinnon@ucar.edu303-497-1709
Sauer, Manuela manuelas@ucar.edu303-497-2838
Paull, Sara sarap@ucar.edu303-497-2894
Schwantes, Rebecca rschwant@ucar.edu303-497-8156
Coats, Sloan coats@ucar.edu
Li, Wenxian wenxian@ucar.edu303-497-1514
Witte, Mikael mkwitte@ucar.edu
Zucco, Diana zucco@ucar.edu303-497-1851
Pruitt, Scott pruitt@ucar.edu

Random Profile

PROJ SCIENTIST III

Recent & Upcoming Visitors