Advanced Study Program

Division / Section Staff Directory (28)
NameEmailPhone
Holzhauer, Vicki vicki@ucar.edu
Fisher, Paula paulad@ucar.edu303-497-1328
Briggs, Scott sbriggs@ucar.edu303-497-1607
Zucker, Shelley zucker@ucar.edu303-497-8833
Walker, Curtis walker@ucar.edu303-497-1448
Rios-Berrios, Rosimar rberrios@ucar.edu303-497-8199
Hackett, Adrianna woolman@ucar.edu
Sloan, Valerie vsloan@ucar.edu303-497-2572
Asher, Lizzy easher@ucar.edu303-497-1427
Egeland, Ricky egeland@ucar.edu303-497-1503
Sobhani, Negin negins@ucar.edu303-497-1224
Haacker-Santos, Rebecca rhaacker@ucar.edu303-497-8623
Schwantes, Rebecca rschwant@ucar.edu303-497-8156
Li, Wenxian wenxian@ucar.edu303-497-1514
Witte, Mikael mkwitte@ucar.edu
Ying, Michael mying@ucar.edu303-497-2497
Zucco, Diana zucco@ucar.edu303-497-1851
Pruitt, Scott pruitt@ucar.edu
Medina Luna, Lorena lluna@ucar.edu303-497-1609
Stillwell, Robert stillwel@ucar.edu303-497-2039
Dagon, Katie kdagon@ucar.edu303-497-1905
Ash, Kevin kevinash@ucar.edu303-497-8185
He, Cenlin cenlinhe@ucar.edu303-497-2758
Wang, Siyuan siyuan@ucar.edu
McCluskey, Christina cmcclus@ucar.edu
McQuie, Beth bmcquie@ucar.edu303-497-1612
Gasperini, Federico federico@ucar.edu303-497-1582
Tilmes, Alex atilmes@ucar.edu

Random Profile

PROJ SCIENTIST II

Recent & Upcoming Visitors