Advanced Study Program

Division / Section Staff Directory (31)
NameEmailPhone
Holzhauer, Vicki vicki@ucar.edu
Fisher, Paula paulad@ucar.edu303-497-1328
Briggs, Scott sbriggs@ucar.edu303-497-1607
Zucker, Shelley zucker@ucar.edu303-497-8833
Carroll-Smith, Dereka dcarroll@ucar.edu303-497-8972
Walker, Curtis walker@ucar.edu303-497-1448
Kruse, Christopher ckruse@ucar.edu
Rios-Berrios, Rosimar rberrios@ucar.edu303-497-8199
Hackett, Adrianna woolman@ucar.edu
Sloan, Valerie vsloan@ucar.edu303-497-2572
Asher, Lizzy easher@ucar.edu303-497-1427
Egeland, Ricky egeland@ucar.edu303-497-1503
Sobhani, Negin negins@ucar.edu303-497-1224
Haacker-Santos, Rebecca rhaacker@ucar.edu303-497-8623
Lacey, Forrest lacey@ucar.edu
Ying, Michael mying@ucar.edu303-497-2497
Zucco, Diana zucco@ucar.edu303-497-1851
Pruitt, Scott pruitt@ucar.edu
Medina Luna, Lorena lluna@ucar.edu303-497-1609
Stillwell, Robert stillwel@ucar.edu303-497-2039
Dagon, Katie kdagon@ucar.edu303-497-1905
He, Cenlin cenlinhe@ucar.edu303-497-2758
Wang, Siyuan siyuan@ucar.edu
McCluskey, Christina cmcclus@ucar.edu
Gasperini, Federico federico@ucar.edu303-497-1582
Tilmes, Alex atilmes@ucar.edu
Jarvinen, Emma jarvinen@ucar.edu
Huang, Huang huangh@ucar.edu303-497-1244
Carranza, Magdalena magdac@ucar.edu303-497-1399
Clifton, Olivia oclifton@ucar.edu303-497-8210
Zhang, Sally sallyz@ucar.edu

Random Profile

HELP DESK TECHNICIAN