Communications & Media Relations

Information

Key Contacts

Staff
Lab / Program Staff Directory (7)
NameEmailPhone
Hosansky, David hosansky@ucar.edu303-497-8611
Gallon, Zhenya zhenya@ucar.edu303-497-8607
Drummond, Rachael rachaeld@ucar.edu303-497-8604
Snider, Laura lsnider@ucar.edu303-497-8605
Stevens, Peggy peggys@ucar.edu303-497-8601
Sinha, Simmi simmi@ucar.edu303-497-8602
Branscombe, Ali abran@ucar.edu303-497-8609

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Postdoc Fellow II