Community in Situ Measurements

Information

Overview

Observational data are the foundation upon which our knowledge of atmospheric composition, trends and processes are based. These data also provide the drivers for continued improvement and development of Earth system models.

See Also

Staff
Division / Section Staff Directory (19)
NameEmailPhone
Flocke, Frank ffl@ucar.edu303-497-1457
Hills, Alan hills@ucar.edu303-497-1890
Montzka, Denise montzka@ucar.edu303-497-1868
Ullmann, Kirk ullmannk@ucar.edu303-497-1497
Ortega, John ortega@ucar.edu303-497-1428
Tyndall, Geoff tyndall@ucar.edu303-497-1472
Hall, Samuel halls@ucar.edu303-497-1899
Apel, Eric apel@ucar.edu303-497-1452
Campos, Teresa campos@ucar.edu303-497-1048
Hornbrook, Rebecca rsh@ucar.edu303-497-1493
Weinheimer, Andrew wein@ucar.edu303-497-1444
Zhang, Xuan xuanz@ucar.edu303-497-1447
Hendershot, Roger rogerh@ucar.edu
Gabbard, Stephen gabbard@ucar.edu303-497-1432
Shertz, Stephen shertz@ucar.edu303-497-1042
Montoya, Rudy rmontoya@ucar.edu303-497-1484
Wainwright, Jack jackw@ucar.edu303-497-1455
Lueb, Richard lueb@ucar.edu303-497-1462
Vanderpol, John johnvand@ucar.edu303-497-1694

Random Profile

EXECUTIVE ASST II

Recent & Upcoming Visitors