Contracts

Information

Overview

Contracts consists of the Direct Awards and Procurement groups that support all UCAR/NCAR/UCP labs, divisions and programs. Direct Awards is responsible for the negotiation, authorization, and acceptance of all incoming funded and no-cost agreements, such as contracts, cooperative agreements, grants and memorandums of understanding. Procurement is responsible for the procurement of goods and services and administration of the UCAR Purchasing Card (P-Card) program. This responsibility includes the negotiation and administration of agreements such as purchase orders, subcontracts, subawards, hotel contracts, leases, and consulting agreements.

Key Contacts

Staff
Sub Division Staff Directory (16)
NameEmailPhone
Propes, Alison apropes@ucar.edu303-497-8877
Taberski, Gina taberski@ucar.edu303-497-2132
Chamberlain, Peter pchamber@ucar.edu303-497-8892
Smith, Amy asmith@ucar.edu303-497-8872
Zinsli, Diana dzinsli@ucar.edu303-497-1128
Gumbiner, Ann gumbiner@ucar.edu303-497-2140
Stringham, Michelle mstringh@ucar.edu303-497-8879
Lee, Justin justinl@ucar.edu303-497-2069
Mayfield, Adam mayfield@ucar.edu303-497-8867
Cross, Benjamin bcross@ucar.edu303-497-8569
Wild, Jeffrey jeffwild@ucar.edu303-497-8542
Hudson, Joshua jhudson@ucar.edu303-497-8556
Epley, Vicki vepley@ucar.edu303-497-2133
Holden, Karen karenh@ucar.edu303-497-8876
Kaiser, Mary kaiser@ucar.edu303-497-8544
Shrake, Nicole nshrake@ucar.edu303-497-8885

Random Profile

SENIOR SCIENTIST