Contracts

Information

Overview

Contracts consists of the Direct Awards and Procurement groups that support all UCAR/NCAR/UCP labs, divisions and programs. Direct Awards is responsible for the negotiation, authorization, and acceptance of all incoming funded and no-cost agreements, such as contracts, cooperative agreements, grants and memorandums of understanding. Procurement is responsible for the procurement of goods and services and administration of the UCAR Purchasing Card (P-Card) program. This responsibility includes the negotiation and administration of agreements such as purchase orders, subcontracts, subawards, hotel contracts, leases, and consulting agreements.

Staff
Division / Section Staff Directory (20)
NameEmailPhone
Propes, Alison apropes@ucar.edu303-497-8877
Taberski, Gina taberski@ucar.edu303-497-2132
Chamberlain, Peter pchamber@ucar.edu303-497-8892
Smith, Amy asmith@ucar.edu303-497-8872
Zinsli, Diana dzinsli@ucar.edu303-497-1128
Gumbiner, Ann gumbiner@ucar.edu303-497-2140
Lee, Justin justinl@ucar.edu303-497-2069
Litwin, Stacy stacyl@ucar.edu303-497-8863
Mayfield, Adam mayfield@ucar.edu303-497-8867
Cross, Benjamin bcross@ucar.edu303-497-8569
Wild, Jeffrey jeffwild@ucar.edu303-497-8542
Hudson, Joshua jhudson@ucar.edu303-497-8556
Epley, Vicki vepley@ucar.edu303-497-2133
Kaiser, Mary kaiser@ucar.edu303-497-8544
Shrake, Nicole nshrake@ucar.edu303-497-8885
Ringenbach, Pamela pamelar@ucar.edu303-497-8865
Audet, Patricia paudet@ucar.edu303-497-2144
Khoury, Alia akhoury@ucar.edu303-497-8894
Thomas, Anna althomas@ucar.edu303-497-2005
Sharp, Kathie ksharp@ucar.edu303-497-8876

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Scientist III