Contracts

Information

Overview

Contracts consists of the Direct Awards and Procurement groups that support all UCAR/NCAR/UCP labs, divisions and programs. Direct Awards is responsible for the negotiation, authorization, and acceptance of all incoming funded and no-cost agreements, such as contracts, cooperative agreements, grants and memorandums of understanding. Procurement is responsible for the procurement of goods and services and administration of the UCAR Purchasing Card (P-Card) program. This responsibility includes the negotiation and administration of agreements such as purchase orders, subcontracts, subawards, hotel contracts, leases, and consulting agreements.

Key Contacts

Staff
Lab / Program Staff Directory (17)
NameEmailPhone
Propes, Alison apropes@ucar.edu303-497-8877
Taberski, Gina taberski@ucar.edu303-497-2132
Chamberlain, Peter pchamber@ucar.edu303-497-8892
Smith, Amy asmith@ucar.edu303-497-8872
Zinsli, Diana dzinsli@ucar.edu303-497-1128
Gumbiner, Ann gumbiner@ucar.edu303-497-2140
Stringham, Michelle mstringh@ucar.edu303-497-8879
Lee, Justin justinl@ucar.edu303-497-2069
Knittel, Joseph jknittel@ucar.edu303-497-8865
Mayfield, Adam mayfield@ucar.edu303-497-8867
Sullivan, Jessica jess@ucar.edu303-497-2144
Cross, Benjamin bcross@ucar.edu303-497-8569
Wild, Jeffrey jeffwild@ucar.edu303-497-8542
Hudson, Joshua jhudson@ucar.edu303-497-8556
Epley, Vicki vepley@ucar.edu
Zwingle, Christy czwingle@ucar.edu303-497-8894
Davis, Lauren ldavis@ucar.edu303-497-8885

Random Profile

PROJ SCIENTIST II

Recent & Upcoming Visitors