Cheyenne Operations Section

Information

Overview
Staff
Sub Division Staff Directory (21)
NameEmailPhone
Vandyke, Jim vandyke@ucar.edu307-996-4307
New, Gary garyn@ucar.edu307-996-4335
Waterstreet, Mary maryw@ucar.edu307-996-4305
Wasson, Summer swasson@ucar.edu307-996-4309
Myers, Lee lmyers@ucar.edu307-996-4300
Read, David dread@ucar.edu307-996-4300
Arey, Dale darey@ucar.edu307-996-4300
Garcia, Scott sgarcia@ucar.edu307-996-4300
Ford, Jeffrey jford@ucar.edu307-996-4300
McCartney, Brandon brandonm@ucar.edu
Harris, Julie jus@ucar.edu303-497-1849
Boyington, Jasen jasenb@ucar.edu303-497-1859
Raymond, Benjamin raymondb@ucar.edu303-497-2466
Vaughan, Jeremy jeremyv@ucar.edu307-996-4336
Kercher, Michael michaelk@ucar.edu307-996-4337
Sullivan, Jerome jerrys@ucar.edu307-996-4329
Raff, Kenny kraff@ucar.edu307-996-4332
Hewey, Jeremy jhewey@ucar.edu307-996-4352
Miller, Joseph jwmiller@ucar.edu307-996-4333
Brenner, Scott brenner@ucar.edu307-996-4338
Hale, Derek derekh@ucar.edu307-996-4343

Random Profile

PROJ SCIENTIST II