Constellation Observing System for Meteorology Ionosphere Climate

Information

Overview

FORMOSAT-3/COSMIC (F3C) is a joint Taiwan/US science mission for weather, climate, space weather, and geodetic research.

Staff
Lab / Program Staff Directory (28)
NameEmailPhone
Liu, Hui hliu@ucar.edu303-497-8041
Sokolovskiy, Sergey sergey@ucar.edu303-497-2607
Ho, Ben spho@ucar.edu303-497-2922
Agnona, Silvia sagnona@ucar.edu303-497-2600
Hunt, Douglas dhunt@ucar.edu303-497-2611
Anthes, Richard anthes@ucar.edu303-497-2617
Zeng, Zhen zzeng@ucar.edu303-497-2602
Schreiner, Bill schrein@ucar.edu303-497-2603
Wee, Tae-Kwon wee@ucar.edu303-497-2612
Vanhove, Teresa vanhove@ucar.edu303-497-8023
Guo, Yong-Run guo@ucar.edu303-497-8142
Sleziak, Maggie maggie@ucar.edu303-497-8020
Braun, John braunj@ucar.edu303-497-8018
Peng, Liang penglian@ucar.edu
Watson, Christopher watsonc@ucar.edu303-497-8044
Barlow, Elliot ebarlow@ucar.edu303-497-2609
Huelsing, Hannah huelsing@ucar.edu303-497-2606
Zhang, Hailing hailingz@ucar.edu303-497-8961
Weiss, Jan weissj@ucar.edu303-497-2605
Summers, Ayesha ayeshas@ucar.edu303-497-2663
Hoekstra, Matt hoekstra@ucar.edu303-497-2615
Rousseau, Michael rousseau@ucar.edu303-497-2667
Davis, Heather heatherd@ucar.edu303-497-2621
Cotter, Becky beckyc@ucar.edu303-497-2629
Sjoberg, Jeremiah sjoberg@ucar.edu
Yoon, Yoke yoke@ucar.edu303-497-2624
Cherniak, Iurii Iurii@ucar.edu303-497-2705
Mashburn, Jake mashburn@ucar.edu

Random Profile

SCIENTIST III

Recent & Upcoming Visitors