Constellation Observing System for Meteorology Ionosphere Climate

Information

Overview

FORMOSAT-3/COSMIC (F3C) is a joint Taiwan/US science mission for weather, climate, space weather, and geodetic research.

Key Contacts

Staff
Lab / Program Staff Directory (24)
NameEmailPhone
Sokolovskiy, Sergey sergey@ucar.edu303-497-2607
Agnona, Silvia sagnona@ucar.edu303-497-2600
Hunt, Douglas dhunt@ucar.edu303-497-2611
Anthes, Richard anthes@ucar.edu303-497-2617
Zeng, Zhen zzeng@ucar.edu303-497-2602
Schreiner, Bill schrein@ucar.edu303-497-2603
Wee, Tae-Kwon wee@ucar.edu303-497-2612
Vanhove, Teresa vanhove@ucar.edu303-497-8023
Guo, Yong-Run guo@ucar.edu303-497-8142
Sleziak, Maggie maggie@ucar.edu303-497-8020
Braun, John braunj@ucar.edu303-497-8018
Huelsing, Hannah huelsing@ucar.edu303-497-2606
Zhang, Hailing hailingz@ucar.edu303-497-8961
Weiss, Jan-Peter weissj@ucar.edu303-497-2605
Summers, Ayesha ayeshas@ucar.edu303-497-2663
Hoekstra, Matt hoekstra@ucar.edu303-497-2615
Sjoberg, Jeremiah sjoberg@ucar.edu303-497-2618
Cherniak, Iurii iurii@ucar.edu303-497-2705
Chew, Clara clarac@ucar.edu303-497-1773
Gleason, Scott gleason@ucar.edu303-497-2628
Galimore, Justin galimore@ucar.edu303-497-2015
Lauer, Emily lauer@ucar.edu303-497-2652
James, Gavin gavin@ucar.edu303-497-8024
Chou, Min-Yang chou@ucar.edu303-497-2672

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

NWSC Ops Mgr