Event Services

Information

Overview

Welcome to UCAR Event Services! It would be our pleasure to host your next meeting or event. With our dedicated and professional staff, we would ensure your event to be a great success. Our staff will assist you with every detail in planning your next meeting. Our competent banquet staff will cater to your every request to ensure a successful event.

Staff
Division / Section Staff Directory (32)
NameEmailPhone
Postvanderburg, Nancy npostvan@ucar.edu303-497-1158
Ryan, Cathy cathyh@ucar.edu303-497-8516
Lopez, Lazaro llopez@ucar.edu303-497-8545
Pinter, Matthew mpinter@ucar.edu303-497-2522
Sheridan, Maggie sheridan@ucar.edu
Morgan, Joe jmorgan@ucar.edu
Martinez, Brian hankm@ucar.edu303-497-1146
Smith, Neelee nsmith@ucar.edu
Lopez Gonzalez, Apolinar apolinar@ucar.edu303-497-2522
Garcia, Juan garciaj@ucar.edu
Portillo Barron, Fabian portillo@ucar.edu303-497-2522
Segal, Hal hsegal@ucar.edu303-497-2522
Freeman, Mary mfreeman@ucar.edu
Bevirt, Jeremy jbevirt@ucar.edu
Jess, Spencer sjess@ucar.edu
Briski, Michael briski@ucar.edu303-497-2522
Wilson, Yanna yannaw@ucar.edu
Portillo, Luis luisp@ucar.edu
Murray, Daniel dtmurray@ucar.edu
Albright, Michael michaela@ucar.edu303-497-1147
Dirks, Mark mdirks@ucar.edu303-497-8545
Nelson, Julia jnelson@ucar.edu
Kho, Rama ramakho@ucar.edu303-497-1145
Portillo Almeda, Alejandro aportill@ucar.edu
Senatorova, Ninel ninel@ucar.edu
Hawk, Rebecca rebeccah@ucar.edu
Thyfault, Roger thyfault@ucar.edu
Englebrecht, Dana danae@ucar.edu
Cozad, Susan scozad@ucar.edu
Fuller, Samantha safuller@ucar.edu
Bottlemy, Nancy bottlemy@ucar.edu
Larusso, Raymond rlarusso@ucar.edu

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Senior Scientist