Engineering

Information

Overview

F&A IT Engineering develops, supports, and maintains the UCAR core accounting and administrative systems as well as Web-based administrative applications.


Misson Statement
Our goal is to create and maintain innovative solutions using best engineering practices and technologies in support of the business and administrative functions of the UCAR community.

Staff
Division / Section Staff Directory (10)
NameEmailPhone
Werner, Karl kwerner@ucar.edu303-497-2131
Harris, Heather hharris@ucar.edu303-497-8883
Srinivasan, Janaki janakis@ucar.edu303-497-8884
Levy, Ilan ilevy@ucar.edu303-497-8893
Zhang, Susan susanz@ucar.edu303-497-8528
Zhang, Cindy czhang@ucar.edu303-497-8724
Adams, Lori ladams@ucar.edu303-497-8519
Schipper, Gail gails@ucar.edu303-497-2147
Cozad, Dale dcozad@ucar.edu303-497-2142
Wang, Susan swang@ucar.edu303-497-8882

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

ASP Postdoctoral Fellow