NCAR Library

Information

Overview

The NCAR Library serves atmospheric and Earth system scientists at NCAR and throughout the broader UCAR community. The library provides access to its many print and digital resources through its website, including remote access from off campus. The NCAR Library is one library with two physical locations, each uniquely serving and supporting our diverse research efforts.

The Mesa Lab location is open to the public, Monday through Friday. The Foothills Lab location is open to all staff (only).

Key Contacts

Staff
Division / Section Staff Directory (11)
NameEmailPhone
Ostwald, Jonathan ostwald@ucar.edu303-497-2661
Marlino, Mary marlino@ucar.edu303-497-8350
Steinkamp, Pat pats@ucar.edu303-497-2662
Maull, Keith kmaull@ucar.edu303-497-1187
Flanagan, Michael flanagan@ucar.edu303-497-2665
Phillips, Jennifer jennp@ucar.edu303-497-1173
Mayernik, Matthew mayernik@ucar.edu303-497-1183
Ogg, Dennis ogg@ucar.edu303-497-2664
Hoff, Laura lhoff@ucar.edu303-497-1181
McIlvain, Eileen eileen@ucar.edu303-497-8005
Byrd, Sara sarab@ucar.edu303-497-2653

Random Profile

SOFT ENG/PROG III