Terrestrial Sciences

Information

Overview

Studies land-atmosphere interactions, in particular surface forcing of the atmosphere, through model development, application, and observational analyses.

  • Integrated Assessment Modeling group within TSS develops and applies integrated socio-economic and biophysical models of the climate system.

Key Contacts

See Also

Staff
Division / Section Staff Directory (12)
NameEmailPhone
Kluzek, Erik erik@ucar.edu303-497-1326
Lawrence, David dlawren@ucar.edu303-497-1384
Bonan, Gordon bonan@ucar.edu303-497-1613
Oleson, Keith oleson@ucar.edu303-497-1332
Swenson, Sean swensosc@ucar.edu303-497-1761
Lawrence, Peter lawrence@ucar.edu303-497-1727
Clark, Martyn mclark@ucar.edu303-497-2732
Lombardozzi, Danica dll@ucar.edu303-497-1777
Hartman, Melannie melannie@ucar.edu303-497-1719
Wieder, Will wwieder@ucar.edu303-497-1352
Shuman, Jacquelyn jkshuman@ucar.edu303-497-1787
Hamman, Joseph jhamman@ucar.edu

Random Profile

CLIVAR PROJ DIR