UCAR COMMUNITY PROGRAMS

Information

Overview

The UCAR Community Programs (UCP) consists of nine programs which create, conduct, and coordinate projects that strengthen education and research in the atmospheric, oceanic and earth sciences.

The UCAR Community Programs successfully partner with the community to achieve specific goals and objectives: (1) providing premier leadership in building and hosting community projects that advance the national and international scientific and educational agenda, (2) providing innovative next-generation education and training services, (3) developing and transfering technologies to meet critical societal and community needs, (4) providing effective, state-of-the-art data services, and (5) delivering reliable and cost-effective support to meet diverse programmatic needs in the UCAR community. UCP enables researchers and educators to take on issues and activities that require the combined and collaborative capabilities of a broadly engaged scientific community.

See Also

Staff
Staff Directory (271)
NameEmailPhone
Torres, Tara tara@ucar.edu303-497-8694
Muller, Bruce bmuller@ucar.edu303-497-8478
Deyo, Steven deyo@ucar.edu303-497-8367
Alberta, Timothy alberta@ucar.edu303-497-8358
Dills, Patrick dills@ucar.edu303-497-8339
Page, Elizabeth epage@ucar.edu303-497-8315
Bol, Alan alanbol@ucar.edu303-497-8334
Goldstein, Lon longold@ucar.edu303-497-8322
Byrd, Greg byrd@ucar.edu303-497-8357
Lamos, Joseph lamos@ucar.edu
Alberta, Lorrie fyffe@ucar.edu303-497-8344
Stevermer, Amy asteverm@ucar.edu303-497-8307
Kelsch, Matthew kelsch@ucar.edu303-497-8309
Russi, David drussi@ucar.edu303-497-8493
Weingroff, Marianne marianne@ucar.edu303-497-2658
Winkler, Malte malte@ucar.edu303-497-8463
Crawford, Winifred winnie@ucar.edu
Bua, William bua@ucar.edu
Kiessling, Dolores drock@ucar.edu303-497-8364
Guarente, Bryan guarente@ucar.edu303-497-8368
Ross-Lazarov, Tsvetomir tlazarov@ucar.edu303-497-8321
Bubon, Robert rjbubon@ucar.edu303-497-8304
Vincente, Vanessa vincente@ucar.edu303-497-8475
Smith, Andrea asmith5@ucar.edu303-497-8320
Jeffries, Richard raj@ucar.edu303-497-8302
Rener, Joey jrener@ucar.edu303-497-8496
Pacheco, Gary gpacheco@ucar.edu303-497-8314
Bub, Frank fbub@ucar.edu303-497-8319
Cohen, Lis lcohen@ucar.edu
Quesada, Sylvia squesada@ucar.edu
Ross-Lazarov, Sarah slazarov@ucar.edu303-497-8329
Johnson, Lindsay ljohnson@ucar.edu
Leitz, Amanda leitz@ucar.edu
Lee, Thomas tomlee@ucar.edu
Weiss, Carl weiss@ucar.edu
Vieux, Baxter bvieux@ucar.edu
Regan, Erin eregan@ucar.edu
Liu, Hui hliu@ucar.edu303-497-8041
Sokolovskiy, Sergey sergey@ucar.edu303-497-2607
Ho, Ben spho@ucar.edu303-497-2922
Agnona, Silvia sagnona@ucar.edu303-497-2600
Hunt, Douglas dhunt@ucar.edu303-497-2611
Anthes, Richard anthes@ucar.edu303-497-2617
Zeng, Zhen zzeng@ucar.edu303-497-2602
Schreiner, Bill schrein@ucar.edu303-497-2603
Wee, Tae-Kwon wee@ucar.edu303-497-2612
Vanhove, Teresa vanhove@ucar.edu303-497-8023
Guo, Yong-Run guo@ucar.edu303-497-8142
Sleziak, Maggie maggie@ucar.edu303-497-8020
Braun, John braunj@ucar.edu303-497-8018
Lin, Jason jasonlin@ucar.edu303-497-2608
Peng, Liang penglian@ucar.edu
Watson, Christopher watsonc@ucar.edu303-497-8044
Barlow, Elliot ebarlow@ucar.edu303-497-2609
Huelsing, Hannah huelsing@ucar.edu303-497-2606
Weiss, Jan weissj@ucar.edu303-497-2605
Summers, Ayesha ayeshas@ucar.edu303-497-2663
Hoekstra, Matt hoekstra@ucar.edu303-497-2615
Rousseau, Michael rousseau@ucar.edu303-497-2667
Davis, Heather heatherd@ucar.edu303-497-2621
Cotter, Becky beckyc@ucar.edu303-497-2629
Sjoberg, Jeremiah sjoberg@ucar.edu
Yoon, Yoke yoke@ucar.edu303-497-2624
Ostwald, Jonathan ostwald@ucar.edu303-497-2661
Devaul, Holly devaul@ucar.edu303-497-2653
Wright, Mike mwright@ucar.edu303-497-8654
Weatherley, John jweather@ucar.edu303-497-2680
Heiderer, Janet janeth@ucar.edu303-497-2641
Salisbury, David dsalis@ucar.edu303-497-8002
Delaney, Megan mdelaney@ucar.edu303-497-1513
Lackey, Katy lackey@ucar.edu303-497-8908
Andersen, Travis andersen@ucar.edu303-497-2626
Wright, Dawn dwright@ucar.edu303-497-8042
Malmberg, Julie malmberg@ucar.edu303-497-2649
Wegner, Kristin kwegner@ucar.edu303-497-2630
Murphy, Tony tmurphy@ucar.edu303-497-2625
Angel, Roller aroller@ucar.edu303-497-8004
Khair, Eslam ekhair@ucar.edu303-497-8004
Woodall, Kristina kristina@ucar.edu303-497-8806
Barfield, Amy barfield@ucar.edu303-497-2645
McLaughlin, Nancy nancymc@ucar.edu303-497-2646
Arias, Jorge jarias@ucar.edu303-497-8003
Williams, Valerie vwilliam@ucar.edu303-497-2648
Kimayeva, Lana lanak@ucar.edu303-497-2614
Kuo, William kuo@ucar.edu303-497-8910
Thomas, Ellen ellent@ucar.edu303-497-2604
Leidigh, Gail gail@ucar.edu303-497-8671
Fulker, David fulker@ucar.edu
Oxelson, Jennifer oxelson@ucar.edu303-497-8123
Yoksas, Tom yoksas@ucar.edu303-497-8642
Petro, Julie petro@ucar.edu303-497-2627
Domenico, Ben ben@ucar.edu303-497-8631
Davis, Ethan edavis@ucar.edu303-497-8155
Weber, Jeff jweber@ucar.edu303-497-8676
Emmerson, Steve emmerson@ucar.edu303-497-8648
Ramamurthy, Mohan mohan@ucar.edu303-497-8661
Rew, Russ russ@ucar.edu
Chastang, Julien chastang@ucar.edu303-497-2825
Ho, Yuan yuanho@ucar.edu303-497-8662
Mitchell-Sur, Terry tmitchel@ucar.edu303-497-8659
Schmidt, Mike mschmidt@ucar.edu303-497-8688
Heimbigner, Dennis dmh@ucar.edu303-497-8658
James, Michael mjames@ucar.edu303-497-8674
Ruscetta, Sheri ruscetta@ucar.edu303-497-8639
Dirks, Douglas ddirks@ucar.edu303-497-8657
Arms, Sean sarms@ucar.edu303-497-8030
Fisher, Ward wfisher@ucar.edu303-497-8031
Ward-Garrison, Christian cwardgar@ucar.edu303-497-8673
May, Ryan rmay@ucar.edu303-497-8679
Young, Joshua jwyoung@ucar.edu303-497-8646
Purvis, Inken ipurvis@ucar.edu303-497-8643
Perna, Matthew mperna@ucar.edu303-497-8644
Davies, James jdavies@ucar.edu303-497-2642
Schreiber, Lynne lschreib@ucar.edu303-497-2632
Leeman, John jleeman@ucar.edu303-497-8621
Dhondia, Juzer jdhondia@ucar.edu
Carpenter, Eileen ecarpent@ucar.edu303-497-2401
Eastburn, Teri eastburn@ucar.edu303-497-1152
Ponsford, Natalie nataliep@ucar.edu303-497-2585
Barnes, Tim tbarnes@ucar.edu303-497-1169
Hatheway, Becca hatheway@ucar.edu303-497-2597
Allen, Laura lallen@ucar.edu303-497-2408
Lewis, Audrey alewis@ucar.edu303-497-2570
Doremire, Emily doremire@ucar.edu303-497-8660
Clark, Sharon sclark@ucar.edu303-497-2948
Gardiner, Lisa lisagard@ucar.edu303-497-2584
Smith-herman, Karen ksmithhe@ucar.edu303-497-2590
Russell, Randy rrussell@ucar.edu303-497-2587
Batchelor, Rebecca rbatch@ucar.edu303-497-2573
Mueller, Marc marcm@ucar.edu303-497-1162
Sloan, Valerie vsloan@ucar.edu303-497-2572
Ristvey, John jristvey@ucar.edu303-497-2591
Herrin, Sara sherrin@ucar.edu
Sizer, Tania tsizer@ucar.edu303-497-8684
Austin, Margaret austin@ucar.edu303-497-8630
Auligne, Thomas auligne@ucar.edu
Pene, Chrystal pene@ucar.edu303-497-8683
Tedesco, Kathy tedesco@ucar.edu
McIlvain, Eileen eileen@ucar.edu
Smith, Kelly klsmith@ucar.edu303-497-8647
Jackson, Brian bjackson@ucar.edu303-497-8663
Xu, Jiangtao jiangtao@ucar.edu
He, Feng fenghe@ucar.edu
Martinez, Ellen martinez@ucar.edu
Chen, Jan-Huey janhuey@ucar.edu
Demaree, Susanne sdemaree@ucar.edu303-497-8627
Russ, Melanie melanie@ucar.edu303-497-8687
Funakoshi, Yuji yujif@ucar.edu
Olheiser, Carrie olheiser@ucar.edu
Reisdorf, Jill reisdorf@ucar.edu303-497-8636
Vahlenkamp, Hans hnv@ucar.edu
Emery, Barbara emery@ucar.edu303-497-1596
McCambridge, Michelle mmccamb@ucar.edu303-497-8669
Nilsson, Anders anilsson@ucar.edu
McEnery, John jmcenery@ucar.edu
Michalakes, John michalak@ucar.edu
Sittel, Matthew sittelm@ucar.edu
Soisuvarn, Seubson seubsons@ucar.edu
Painter, Thomas painter@ucar.edu
Quinn, Loretta lquinn@ucar.edu303-497-8670
Terran, Kyle terran@ucar.edu303-497-2636
Tremolet, Yannick tremolet@ucar.edu303-497-8046
Bolinger, Rebecca smithre@ucar.edu
Eicher, Kelley keicher@ucar.edu
Zhang, Ziya ziyaz@ucar.edu
Jelenak, Zorana zjelenak@ucar.edu
Kumar, Anil akumar1@ucar.edu
Cummings, Donna donnac@ucar.edu303-497-8167
Cross, Julie jcross@ucar.edu303-497-8634
Bond, Gete gbond@ucar.edu303-497-2623
Carroll, Thomas tcarroll@ucar.edu
Moore, Stephanie mooresk@ucar.edu
Maitaria, Kazungu kazungu@ucar.edu
Shin, Hailey hshin@ucar.edu
Biratu, Endalkachew ebekele@ucar.edu
Greb, Kendra kgreb@ucar.edu303-497-1605
Alfaro Ocampo, Rosario arosario@ucar.edu
Hildebrand, Edward ehilde@ucar.edu
Patterson, Mike mpatters@ucar.edu
Niedzielski, Thomas tnied@ucar.edu
Wang, Tomomi tomomi@ucar.edu
Yang, Xiaosong xiaosong@ucar.edu
Shrestha, Gyami gshresth@ucar.edu
Robinson, Whitney wrobs@ucar.edu303-497-8628
Janiga, Matthew janiga@ucar.edu
Karak, Bidya Binay bkarak@ucar.edu303-497-1591
Stern, Daniel dstern@ucar.edu
Kopacz, Monika mkopacz@ucar.edu
Cote, Kenneth kcote@ucar.edu
Halquist, John halquist@ucar.edu
Xiang, Baoqiang baoqiang@ucar.edu
Lazo, Jill jilllazo@ucar.edu303-497-2659
Rosati, Anthony tonyr@ucar.edu
Steinson, Martin steinson@ucar.edu
St. Laurent, Michael stlauren@ucar.edu
Trypaluk, Carl trypaluk@ucar.edu
Unruh, Dale dunruh@ucar.edu
Pavlovic, Sandra pavlovic@ucar.edu
Cooke, William wcooke@ucar.edu
Newsom, Emily enewsom@ucar.edu
Han, Weiguo hanwg@ucar.edu
Uhlenbrock, Kristan kuhlenbr@ucar.edu
Arrigo, Jennifer jarrigo@ucar.edu
Jin, Meng jinmeng@ucar.edu
McGranaghan, Ryan rymc1012@ucar.edu
Klockow, Kimberly klockow@ucar.edu
Jeong, Inseong jeong@ucar.edu
Kim, Jongkwan jkkim@ucar.edu
Gray, Alison agray@ucar.edu
He, Yuxiang yuxhe@ucar.edu
Estrada, Rudy estradar@ucar.edu303-497-2651
Kinloch, Edwin ekinloch@ucar.edu
Jones, HUNTER jonesh@ucar.edu
Armistead, Tommie tommie@ucar.edu
McNutt, Chad mcnuttch@ucar.edu
Khan, Sadiq sadiq@ucar.edu
Provornikova, Elena elenap@ucar.edu
Li, Zhe zheli@ucar.edu
Gangodagamage, Chandana chandana@ucar.edu
Maestre, Alexander amaestre@ucar.edu
Evans, John joevans@ucar.edu
Oubeidillah, Abdoul abdoul@ucar.edu
Stern, William wstern@ucar.edu
Islam, Mohammad mislam@ucar.edu
Lamont, Samuel slamont@ucar.edu
Tsu, Justin jtsu@ucar.edu
Feng, Xia xfeng@ucar.edu
Watt-Meyer, Oliver oliverwm@ucar.edu
Averill, Colin caverill@ucar.edu
Eastham, Sebastian seastham@ucar.edu
Feng, Xue fengxue@ucar.edu
Yue, Chao cyue@ucar.edu
Robel, Alexander arobel@ucar.edu
Constantinou, Navid navidc@ucar.edu
Wills, Zachary zwills@ucar.edu
Pei, Lisi lisipei@ucar.edu
Fierce, Laura lfierce@ucar.edu
Atwood, Alyssa aatwood@ucar.edu
Salas, Fernando fsalas@ucar.edu
Mauriello, Hanne hanne@ucar.edu303-497-2677
Steiger, Nathan nsteiger@ucar.edu
Dong, Chuanfei dcfy@ucar.edu
Wilhite, Orlan owilhite@ucar.edu
Smith, Emily smithem@ucar.edu
Fritz, Cody fritz@ucar.edu
Kamsu Tamo, Pierre-Honore kamsu@ucar.edu
Chintzoglou, Georgios gchintz@ucar.edu
Lehner, Flavio flehner@ucar.edu303-497-8395
Sparrow, Kent ksparrow@ucar.edu
Carter, Shawn scarter@ucar.edu
Inoue, Kuniaki kinoue@ucar.edu
Jackson, Rebecca rjackson@ucar.edu
Adames-Corraliza, Angel aadamesc@ucar.edu
McCurdy, Andrea Lynn mccurdy@ucar.edu
Jennings, Megan jennings@ucar.edu303-497-8869
Robinson, Scott srobin@ucar.edu303-497-8667
Adams-Smith, Dennis dennisas@ucar.edu
Larson, Sarah larson@ucar.edu
Pellegrini, Adam apelleg@ucar.edu
Powell, SCOTT powell@ucar.edu
Dahlin, Joel jdahlin@ucar.edu
Stuecker, Malte stuecker@ucar.edu
Wagner, Gregory gwagner@ucar.edu
Wu, Wei wwei@ucar.edu
Norris, Rachel rnorris@ucar.edu
Moghimi, Saeed smoghimi@ucar.edu
Abdolali, Ali abdolali@ucar.edu
Infanti, Johnna jinfanti@ucar.edu
Johnson, Benjamin bjohns@ucar.edu
Kozyr, Alexander kozyr@ucar.edu
Diouf, Sarah diouf@ucar.edu
Visitors
Staff Directory (3)
NameOrganizationEmailPhone
Sarah MichaelsUniversity of Nebraskamichaels@ucar.edu
Tamara SumnerUniversity of Colorado, Bouldertsumner@ucar.edu
Jim GurkaNational Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration (NOAA), Silver Spring

Random Profile

PROJ SCIENTIST I

Recent & Upcoming Visitors