ACOM Administrative Office

An A-Z listing of our organization is also available.

Division / Section Staff Directory (11)
Walters, Stacy ACOMAOCasual - SW Eng/Prog III/IV
Brasseur, Guy ACOMAOInterim NCAR Assoc Dir
Fredrick, Timothy ACOMAOSystems Adr IV
Drews, Carl ACOMAOSoft Eng/Prog III
Zoetewey, Jo ACOMAOAdministrator III
D'Attilo, Garth ACOMAOSystems Adr IV
Tunison, Barbara ACOMAOBudget Analyst II
Slagel, Bonnie ACOMAOAdmin Assistant III
Pfister, Gabriele ACOMAOScient III Sect Head
Ryan, Debbie ACOMAOBudget Analyst I
Cervantes, Mary Anne ACOMAOStudent Asst II CAS

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us