ACOM Administrative Office

See Also

Division / Section Staff Directory (10)
NameEmailPhone
Brasseur, Guy brasseur@ucar.edu303-497-1632
Fredrick, Timothy fredrick@ucar.edu303-497-1498
Drews, Carl drews@ucar.edu303-497-1429
Zoetewey, Jo zoetewey@ucar.edu303-497-2709
D'Attilo, Garth dattilo@ucar.edu303-497-1471
Tunison, Barbara barbt@ucar.edu303-497-2908
Slagel, Bonnie bonnie@ucar.edu303-497-8318
Pfister, Gabriele pfister@ucar.edu303-497-2915
Ryan, Debbie dryan@ucar.edu303-497-1451
Cervantes, Mary Anne mcervant@ucar.edu

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

B&P Manager