Climate Change Research

Division / Section Staff Directory (11)
NameEmailPhone
Washington, Warren wmw@ucar.edu303-497-1321
Rosenbloom, Nan nanr@ucar.edu303-497-1617
Bettge, Tom bettge@ucar.edu
Meehl, Gerald meehl@ucar.edu303-497-1331
Stern, Ilana ilana@ucar.edu
Strand, Gary strandwg@ucar.edu303-497-1336
Teng, Haiyan hteng@ucar.edu303-497-1728
Shields, Christine shields@ucar.edu303-497-1312
Hu, Aixue ahu@ucar.edu303-497-1334
Bates, Susan bates@ucar.edu303-497-1398
Pendergrass, Angeline apgrass@ucar.edu303-497-1743

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Network Eng IV