Office of The Chief Financial Officer

See Also

Lab / Program Staff Directory (51)
NameEmailPhone
Propes, Alison apropes@ucar.edu303-497-8877
Taberski, Gina taberski@ucar.edu303-497-2132
Chamberlain, Peter pchamber@ucar.edu303-497-8892
Smith, Amy asmith@ucar.edu303-497-8872
Zinsli, Diana dzinsli@ucar.edu303-497-1128
Gumbiner, Ann gumbiner@ucar.edu303-497-2140
Lee, Justin justinl@ucar.edu303-497-2069
Litwin, Stacy stacyl@ucar.edu303-497-8863
Mayfield, Adam mayfield@ucar.edu303-497-8867
Cross, Benjamin bcross@ucar.edu303-497-8569
Wild, Jeffrey jeffwild@ucar.edu303-497-8542
Hudson, Joshua jhudson@ucar.edu303-497-8556
Epley, Vicki vepley@ucar.edu303-497-2133
Kaiser, Mary kaiser@ucar.edu303-497-8544
Shrake, Nicole nshrake@ucar.edu303-497-8885
Ringenbach, Pamela pamelar@ucar.edu303-497-8865
Audet, Patricia paudet@ucar.edu303-497-2144
Khoury, Alia akhoury@ucar.edu303-497-8894
Thomas, Anna althomas@ucar.edu303-497-2005
Sharp, Kathie ksharp@ucar.edu303-497-8876
Bunting, Barb bbunting@ucar.edu303-497-8873
Wright, Lisha lkramer@ucar.edu303-497-8578
Boone, Amy aboone@ucar.edu303-497-2130
Knoetgen, Chris knoetgen@ucar.edu303-497-8573
Torrez, Judy jtorrez@ucar.edu303-497-8896
McHugh, Toni tmchugh@ucar.edu303-497-8864
Johnson, Ruth ruthj@ucar.edu303-497-8571
Hulsing, Betsy bhulsing@ucar.edu303-497-8858
Monk-Ryan, Anita amonk@ucar.edu303-497-8854
Palmer, Sherie sheriep@ucar.edu303-497-8895
Yarbrough, Angie yarbroug@ucar.edu303-497-8859
Moores, Jessica jmoores@ucar.edu303-497-8852
Kelemen, Carole ckelemen@ucar.edu303-497-8861
August, Bridget baugust@ucar.edu303-497-8862
Andrews, Stephanie sandrews@ucar.edu303-497-1661
Paine, Steven spaine@ucar.edu303-497-8853
Regan, Carole cregan@ucar.edu303-497-8860
Irwin, Melissa mirwin@ucar.edu303-497-2138
Richards, Sarah sarahr@ucar.edu303-497-8851
Sullivan, Patrick psul@ucar.edu303-497-8878
Williams, Kate katew@ucar.edu303-497-8555
Leonardi, Michael leonardi@ucar.edu303-497-8511
Kim, Woo wookim@ucar.edu303-497-8856
Clark, Heather hclark@ucar.edu303-497-8731
Lovell, Rebecca rebgreen@ucar.edu303-497-1119
Albrecht, Tom talbrech@ucar.edu303-497-2128
Cheeseman, Geoff geoff@ucar.edu303-497-1110
Young, Justin justiny@ucar.edu303-497-2127
Leslie, Patty pleslie@ucar.edu303-497-8570
Wright, Jeff jeffwright@ucar.edu303-497-8671
Kunnemann, Tamara kunnemann@ucar.edu

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Sr Sci Emeritus