CGD Administrative Office

Division / Section Staff Directory (8)
NameEmailPhone
DiMarco, Marlene mdimarco@ucar.edu303-497-1371
Shearer, Stephanie shearer@ucar.edu303-497-1624
Book, Christina cbook@ucar.edu303-497-1620
Ballard, Barbara bballard@ucar.edu303-497-1358
Vlasity, Barb vlasity@ucar.edu303-497-1303
Gentile, Silvia sgentile@ucar.edu303-497-2480
Foster, Teresa teresaf@ucar.edu303-497-1741
Baker, Tracy tbaker@ucar.edu303-497-1366

Random Profile

SENIOR SCIENTIST