CESM Software Engineering Group

Division / Section Staff Directory (13)
NameEmailPhone
Craig, Cheryl cacraig@ucar.edu303-497-2901
Sacks, Bill sacks@ucar.edu303-497-1762
Eaton, Brian eaton@ucar.edu303-497-1313
Vertenstein, Mariana mvertens@ucar.edu303-497-1349
Levy, Michael mlevy@ucar.edu303-497-1748
Rothstein, Mathew mvr@ucar.edu303-497-1304
Fischer, Chris fischer@ucar.edu303-497-2445
Dunlap, Rocky dunlap@ucar.edu303-497-1391
Turuncoglu, Ufuk turuncu@ucar.edu303-497-1389
Bertini, Alice aliceb@ucar.edu303-497-1751
Edwards, Jim jedwards@ucar.edu303-497-1842
Thayer-Calder, Katherine katec@ucar.edu303-497-1776
Sobhani, Negin negins@ucar.edu303-497-1224

Random Profile

MOPITT Data Manager