Design and Fabrication Services

Division / Section Staff Directory (10)
NameEmailPhone
Schwenz, Karl schwenz@ucar.edu303-497-8782
Bobka, Jeff jbobka@ucar.edu303-497-2030
Ranson, James jranson@ucar.edu303-497-8781
Mahan, Christopher cmahan@ucar.edu303-497-8784
Grow, Vince vgrow@ucar.edu303-497-8784
Foote, Bradley bfoote@ucar.edu303-497-8787
Smith, Steven stsmith@ucar.edu303-497-8784
Bernatsky, Todd toddb@ucar.edu303-497-8777
Seger, Timothy tseger@ucar.edu303-497-8784
Zeeck, Sean szeeck@ucar.edu303-497-2077

Random Profile

SCIENTIST II

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us