Data Management and Services

Division / Section Staff Directory (17)
NameEmailPhone
Scannell, Janet anstett@ucar.edu303-497-1093
Cully, Linda cully@ucar.edu303-497-8163
Stringer, Susan snorman@ucar.edu303-497-2024
Stossmeister, Gregory gstoss@ucar.edu303-497-8692
Stott, Don stott@ucar.edu303-497-8154
Daniels, Mike daniels@ucar.edu303-497-8793
Allison, John jja@ucar.edu303-497-2633
Loehrer, Scot loehrer@ucar.edu303-497-2631
Echo-Hawk, Linda echohawk@ucar.edu303-497-8799
Jubera, Julie Anne jblomer@ucar.edu303-497-2696
Johnson, Erik ej@ucar.edu303-497-8750
Snyder, Brooks cbsnyder@ucar.edu303-497-1023
Chang, Chris heechang@ucar.edu
Connell, Celeste connell@ucar.edu303-497-8109
Patnam, Shaam patnam@ucar.edu303-497-8764
Robinson, Alexandra arobinso@ucar.edu303-497-2017
Botnick, Aaron botnick@ucar.edu303-497-2640

Random Profile

SR RES ASSOC - CAS

Recent & Upcoming Visitors