Data Management and Services

Division / Section Staff Directory (18)
NameEmailPhone
Scannell, Janet anstett@ucar.edu303-497-1093
Cully, Linda cully@ucar.edu303-497-8163
Stringer, Susan snorman@ucar.edu303-497-2024
Stossmeister, Gregory gstoss@ucar.edu303-497-8692
Stott, Don stott@ucar.edu303-497-8154
Rilling, Bob rilling@ucar.edu303-497-8842
Daniels, Mike daniels@ucar.edu303-497-8793
Allison, John jja@ucar.edu303-497-2633
Loehrer, Scot loehrer@ucar.edu303-497-2631
Echo-Hawk, Linda echohawk@ucar.edu303-497-8799
Johnson, Erik ej@ucar.edu303-497-8750
Snyder, Brooks cbsnyder@ucar.edu303-497-1023
Collins, Robyn robync@ucar.edu
Chang, Chris heechang@ucar.edu
Connell, Celeste connell@ucar.edu303-497-8109
Patnam, Shaam patnam@ucar.edu303-497-8764
Botnick, Aaron botnick@ucar.edu303-497-2640
Costanza, Carol costanza@ucar.edu303-497-8341

Random Profile

ADMIN ASSISTANT III

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us