Hydrometeorological Applications Program

Division / Section Staff Directory (43)
NameEmailPhone
Cabell, Ryan rcabell@ucar.edu303-497-2880
Dai, Aiguo adai@ucar.edu303-497-8414
Bruintjes, Roelof roelof@ucar.edu303-497-8909
Keeler, Jeffrey keeler@ucar.edu303-497-2031
Ammann, Caspar ammann@ucar.edu303-497-1705
Rasmussen, Roy rasmus@ucar.edu303-497-8430
Yates, David yates@ucar.edu303-497-8394
Tessendorf, Sarah saraht@ucar.edu303-497-2708
Xue, Lulin xuel@ucar.edu303-497-2716
Liu, Changhai chliu@ucar.edu303-497-8170
Sun, Jenny sunj@ucar.edu303-497-8957
Zhang, Ying yingz@ucar.edu303-497-2616
Gochis, David gochis@ucar.edu303-497-2809
Barlage, Michael barlage@ucar.edu303-497-8420
Miller, Kathleen kathleen@ucar.edu303-497-8115
Chen, Fei feichen@ucar.edu303-497-8454
Wilson, Jim jwilson@ucar.edu303-497-8818
Roberts, Rita rroberts@ucar.edu303-497-8480
Thompson, Greg gthompsn@ucar.edu303-497-2805
Ikeda, Kyoko kyoko@ucar.edu303-497-2842
Xu, Mei meixu@ucar.edu303-497-8453
Newman, Andrew anewman@ucar.edu303-497-8456
Eidhammer, Trude trude@ucar.edu303-497-2722
Gutmann, Ethan gutmann@ucar.edu303-497-8283
Weeks Karkkainen, Courtney cweeks@ucar.edu303-497-2824
Sampson, Kevin ksampson@ucar.edu303-497-8121
Read, Laura lread@ucar.edu303-497-8391
Jachcik, Al jachcik@ucar.edu
Karsten, Logan karsten@ucar.edu303-497-2693
Mizukami, Naoki mizukami@ucar.edu303-497-2739
Wood, Andy andywood@ucar.edu303-497-8257
Frediani, Maria frediani@ucar.edu303-497-2838
McCreight, James jamesmcc@ucar.edu303-497-8404
Dugger, Aubrey adugger@ucar.edu303-497-8418
Broman, Daniel dbroman@ucar.edu303-497-8425
RafieeiNasab, Arezoo arezoo@ucar.edu
Vano, Julie jvano@ucar.edu
Lehner, Flavio flehner@ucar.edu303-497-8395
FitzGerald, Katelyn katelynw@ucar.edu303-497-2779
McAllister, Molly mollymca@ucar.edu303-497-8253
Mills, Joe jmills@ucar.edu303-497-2761
Saharia, Manabendra manab@ucar.edu303-497-2873
McCluskey, Alyssa alyssamc@ucar.edu

Random Profile

ASSOC SCIENTIST II