Hydrometeorological Applications Program

Division / Section Staff Directory (42)
NameEmailPhone
Cabell, Ryan rcabell@ucar.edu303-497-2880
Dai, Aiguo adai@ucar.edu303-497-8414
Bruintjes, Roelof roelof@ucar.edu303-497-8909
Keeler, Jeffrey keeler@ucar.edu303-497-2031
Ammann, Caspar ammann@ucar.edu303-497-1705
Rasmussen, Roy rasmus@ucar.edu303-497-8430
Yates, David yates@ucar.edu303-497-8394
Tessendorf, Sarah saraht@ucar.edu303-497-2708
Xue, Lulin xuel@ucar.edu303-497-2716
Liu, Changhai chliu@ucar.edu303-497-8170
Sun, Jenny sunj@ucar.edu303-497-8957
Zhang, Ying yingz@ucar.edu303-497-2616
Gochis, David gochis@ucar.edu303-497-2809
Barlage, Michael barlage@ucar.edu303-497-8420
Miller, Kathleen kathleen@ucar.edu303-497-8115
Chen, Fei feichen@ucar.edu303-497-8454
Wilson, Jim jwilson@ucar.edu303-497-8818
Roberts, Rita rroberts@ucar.edu303-497-8480
Thompson, Greg gthompsn@ucar.edu303-497-2805
Ikeda, Kyoko kyoko@ucar.edu303-497-2842
Xu, Mei meixu@ucar.edu303-497-8453
Newman, Andrew anewman@ucar.edu303-497-8456
Eidhammer, Trude trude@ucar.edu303-497-2722
Gutmann, Ethan gutmann@ucar.edu303-497-8283
Weeks Karkkainen, Courtney cweeks@ucar.edu303-497-2824
Sampson, Kevin ksampson@ucar.edu303-497-8121
Read, Laura lread@ucar.edu303-497-8391
Jachcik, Al jachcik@ucar.edu303-497-2748
Karsten, Logan karsten@ucar.edu303-497-2693
Mizukami, Naoki mizukami@ucar.edu303-497-2739
Wood, Andy andywood@ucar.edu303-497-8257
McCreight, James jamesmcc@ucar.edu303-497-8404
Dugger, Aubrey adugger@ucar.edu303-497-8418
RafieeiNasab, Arezoo arezoo@ucar.edu303-497-2888
Vano, Julie jvano@ucar.edu
FitzGerald, Katelyn katelynw@ucar.edu303-497-2779
McAllister, Molly mollymca@ucar.edu303-497-8253
McCluskey, Alyssa alyssamc@ucar.edu
Liu, Hongli hongli@ucar.edu303-497-8487
Siddique, Ridwan ridwan@ucar.edu303-497-2740
Casali, Matthew casali@ucar.edu303-497-1709
Valayamkunnath, Prasanth prasanth@ucar.edu

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Proj Scientist III