Research Applications Laboratory

See Also

Lab / Program Staff Directory (186)
NameEmailPhone
Pearson, Julia jpearson@ucar.edu303-497-8373
Cunning, Gary cunning@ucar.edu303-497-8441
Steiner, Matthias msteiner@ucar.edu303-497-2720
Dumont, Arnaud dumont@ucar.edu303-497-8434
Barron, Bob bob@ucar.edu303-497-8410
Sharman, Robert sharman@ucar.edu303-497-8457
Goodrich, Lisa lisag@ucar.edu303-497-2866
Deierling, Wiebke deierlin@ucar.edu303-497-8760
Goodrich, Kent goodrich@ucar.edu303-497-8459
Prestopnik, Julie jpresto@ucar.edu303-497-8399
Landolt, Scott landolt@ucar.edu303-497-2804
Lindholm, Tenny lindholm@ucar.edu
Blackburn, Gary blackbrn@ucar.edu303-497-8486
Mccarthy, Padhrig paddy@ucar.edu
Keller, Teddie tkeller@ucar.edu303-497-8494
Kessinger, Cathy kessinge@ucar.edu303-497-8481
Craig, Jason jcraig@ucar.edu303-497-2868
Braeckel, Aaron braeckel@ucar.edu303-497-2806
Meymaris, Greg meymaris@ucar.edu303-497-2828
Prestopnik, Paul prestop@ucar.edu303-497-8393
Pinto, James pinto@ucar.edu303-497-2874
Serke, David serke@ucar.edu303-497-8311
Carmichael, Bruce brucec@ucar.edu303-497-8406
Cornman, Larry cornman@ucar.edu303-497-8439
Gaydos, Andrew gaydos@ucar.edu303-497-2721
Grim, Joe grim@ucar.edu303-497-8397
Kalb, Christina kalb@ucar.edu303-497-2819
Stone, Ken kstone@ucar.edu303-497-8920
Adriaansen, Daniel dadriaan@ucar.edu303-497-2853
McCabe, George mccabe@ucar.edu303-497-2768
Munoz-Esparza, Domingo domingom@ucar.edu303-497-8384
Rugg, Allyson arugg@ucar.edu303-497-2707
Lentz, Justin lentz@ucar.edu
Shepard, Jennifer shepard@ucar.edu
Coffey, Logan lcoffey@ucar.edu303-497-8258
Cyccone, Jerry cyccone@ucar.edu303-497-2755
Hayden, Mary mhayden@ucar.edu303-497-8116
Romero Lankao, Paty prlankao@ucar.edu303-497-8104
Ammann, Caspar ammann@ucar.edu303-497-1705
Wilhelmi, Olga olgaw@ucar.edu303-497-8126
Boehnert, Jennifer boehnert@ucar.edu303-497-2858
Miller, Kathleen kathleen@ucar.edu303-497-8115
Buja, Lawrence southern@ucar.edu303-497-1330
Monaghan, Andrew monaghan@ucar.edu303-497-8424
Dickinson, Katherine katied@ucar.edu303-497-2758
Michael, Ryan ryanm@ucar.edu303-497-2740
Olenick, Cassandra cassie@ucar.edu303-497-2821
Dai, Aiguo adai@ucar.edu303-497-8414
Bruintjes, Roelof roelof@ucar.edu303-497-8909
Rasmussen, Roy rasmus@ucar.edu303-497-8430
Yates, David yates@ucar.edu303-497-8394
Tessendorf, Sarah saraht@ucar.edu303-497-2708
Xue, Lulin xuel@ucar.edu303-497-2716
Liu, Changhai chliu@ucar.edu303-497-8170
Sun, Jenny sunj@ucar.edu303-497-8957
Zhang, Ying yingz@ucar.edu303-497-2616
Gochis, David gochis@ucar.edu303-497-2809
Barlage, Michael barlage@ucar.edu303-497-8420
Chen, Fei feichen@ucar.edu303-497-8454
Wilson, Jim jwilson@ucar.edu303-497-8818
Roberts, Rita rroberts@ucar.edu303-497-8480
Thompson, Greg gthompsn@ucar.edu303-497-2805
Yu, Wei weiyu@ucar.edu303-497-2862
Ikeda, Kyoko kyoko@ucar.edu303-497-2842
Xu, Mei meixu@ucar.edu303-497-8453
Newman, Andrew anewman@ucar.edu303-497-8456
Clark, Martyn mclark@ucar.edu303-497-2732
Eidhammer, Trude trude@ucar.edu303-497-2722
Gutmann, Ethan gutmann@ucar.edu303-497-8283
Weeks Karkkainen, Courtney cweeks@ucar.edu303-497-2824
Sampson, Kevin ksampson@ucar.edu303-497-8121
Read, Laura lread@ucar.edu303-497-8391
Jachcik, Al jachcik@ucar.edu303-497-2748
Karsten, Logan karsten@ucar.edu303-497-2693
Mizukami, Naoki mizukami@ucar.edu303-497-2739
Wood, Andy andywood@ucar.edu303-497-8257
McCreight, James jamesmcc@ucar.edu303-497-8404
Dugger, Aubrey adugger@ucar.edu303-497-8418
RafieeiNasab, Arezoo arezoo@ucar.edu303-497-2888
Riddle, Emily eriddle@ucar.edu
Vano, Julie jvano@ucar.edu
Nearing, Grey grey@ucar.edu
Hamman, Joseph jhamman@ucar.edu
McAllister, Molly mollymca@ucar.edu303-497-8253
Mills, Joe jmills@ucar.edu
Saharia, Manabendra manab@ucar.edu
Shao, Hui huishao@ucar.edu303-497-2702
Fowler, Tressa tressa@ucar.edu303-497-2859
Williams, Christopher cwill@ucar.edu303-497-8432
Stark, Donald stark@ucar.edu303-497-2472
Kucera, Paul pkucera@ucar.edu303-497-2807
Halley Gotway, John johnhg@ucar.edu303-497-2861
Jensen, Tara jensen@ucar.edu303-497-8479
Wolff, Jamie jwolff@ucar.edu303-497-2812
Vigh, Jonathan jvigh@ucar.edu303-497-8205
Nance, Louisa nance@ucar.edu303-497-8921
Harrold, Michelle harrold@ucar.edu303-497-8978
Win-Gildenmeister, Minna minnawin@ucar.edu303-497-8423
Carson, Laurie carson@ucar.edu303-497-8408
Bullock, Randy bullock@ucar.edu303-497-8444
Hertneky, Tracy hertneky@ucar.edu303-497-2635
Newman, Kathryn knewman@ucar.edu303-497-2741
Zhou, Chunhua chunhua@ucar.edu303-497-2860
Biswas, Mrinal biswas@ucar.edu303-497-2754
Firl, Grant grantf@ucar.edu303-497-2872
Kuo, William kuo@ucar.edu303-497-8910
Cabell, Ryan rcabell@ucar.edu303-497-2880
Burek, Tatiana tatiana@ucar.edu303-497-1824
Betancourt, Terri terrib@ucar.edu303-497-8489
Vandenberghe, Francois vandenb@ucar.edu303-497-8464
Fisher, Henry fisherh@ucar.edu303-497-2817
Shaw, Justin jshaw@ucar.edu303-497-8396
Weil, Jeffrey weil@ucar.edu303-497-8907
Sheu, Rong-Shyang sheu@ucar.edu303-497-8488
Hopson, Thomas hopson@ucar.edu303-497-2706
Roux, Gregory roux@ucar.edu303-497-2719
Soh, Howard hsoh@ucar.edu303-497-2879
Knievel, Jason knievel@ucar.edu303-497-8995
Bourgeois, Alfred bourgeoi@ucar.edu
Swerdlin, Scott swerdlin@ucar.edu303-497-8378
Hahn, David hahnd@ucar.edu303-497-2835
Yee, Jaimi jaimi@ucar.edu
Ruttenberg, Rebecca becky@ucar.edu303-497-2816
Liu, Yubao yliu@ucar.edu303-497-2811
Cheng, Will chengw@ucar.edu303-497-2728
Delle Monache, Luca lucadm@ucar.edu303-497-2736
Liu, Yuewei yueliu@ucar.edu303-497-8992
Kumar, Rajesh rkumar@ucar.edu303-497-1413
Zhang, Yongxin zhangyx@ucar.edu303-497-2829
Pan, Linlin lpan@ucar.edu303-497-2752
Steinhoff, Daniel steinhof@ucar.edu303-497-8466
Saide Peralta, Pablo saide@ucar.edu303-497-1448
Alessandrini, Stefano alessand@ucar.edu303-497-8377
Broman, Daniel dbroman@ucar.edu303-497-8425
Rozoff, Christopher rozoff@ucar.edu303-497-1732
Meech, Scott smeech@ucar.edu303-497-2711
Sauer, Jeremy jsauer@ucar.edu303-497-2761
Mahoney, Bill mahoney@ucar.edu303-497-8426
Brooks, Victoria vbrooks@ucar.edu303-497-2839
Exby, John exby@ucar.edu303-497-8484
Stolte, Jeffrey stolte@ucar.edu303-497-8407
Barron, Inger inger@ucar.edu303-497-8403
Ziady, Lara ziady@ucar.edu303-497-8442
Simmons, Diane dsimmons@ucar.edu303-497-2136
Dunnebecke, Joanne dunnebec@ucar.edu303-497-8431
Halley Gotway, Cindy cindyhg@ucar.edu303-497-8482
Mohling, Tor tor@ucar.edu303-497-2867
Houliston, Dara dhoulis@ucar.edu303-497-2814
Zoetewey, Johnna zoetewey@ucar.edu303-497-2709
Hoswell, Liz liz@ucar.edu303-497-1535
Tarrant, Anne-Marie tarrant@ucar.edu303-497-8460
Foote, Brant foote@ucar.edu303-497-8458
Hilliard-menzies, Cheryl hilliard@ucar.edu303-497-8400
Dowdy, Stephen sdowdy@ucar.edu303-497-2869
Hofmeister, Tres tres@ucar.edu303-497-8415
Moore, Rhonda rhonda@ucar.edu303-497-8389
Albertson, Ken kena@ucar.edu303-497-2863
Campbell, Tina campbell@ucar.edu303-497-2871
Brucker, Deidre bruckerd@ucar.edu303-497-8446
Griggs, Karen griggs@ucar.edu303-497-2750
Carheden, Adam carheden@ucar.edu303-497-2753
Broussard, Susan susanb@ucar.edu303-497-2767
Chartier, Nicholas chartier@ucar.edu303-497-2762
Boone, Beth eboone@ucar.edu303-497-8461
Johnson, Jessica jessaj@ucar.edu303-497-2751
Linden, Seth linden@ucar.edu303-497-8433
Johnson, David djohnson@ucar.edu303-497-8370
Wiener, Gerry gerry@ucar.edu303-497-8417
Albo, Dave dave@ucar.edu303-497-8462
Haupt, Sue haupt@ucar.edu303-497-2763
Brown, Barbara bgb@ucar.edu303-497-8468
Jimenez Munoz, Pedro jimenez@ucar.edu303-497-8201
Cowie, Jim cowie@ucar.edu303-497-2831
Young, George young@ucar.edu
Gilleland, Eric ericg@ucar.edu303-497-2849
Dettling, Susan dettling@ucar.edu303-497-2815
Lazo, Jeff lazo@ucar.edu303-497-2857
Megenhardt, Daniel hardt@ucar.edu303-497-2837
Kosovic, Branko branko@ucar.edu303-497-2717
Anderson, Amanda aander@ucar.edu303-497-2746
Lee, Jared jaredlee@ucar.edu303-497-8485
Petzke, Bill bpetzke@ucar.edu303-497-8428
Brummet, Thomas brummet@ucar.edu303-497-2882
Cervone, Guido cervone@ucar.edu
Srivastava, Ishita ishitas@ucar.edu
DeCastro, Amy decastro@ucar.edu

Random Profile

POSTDOC FELLOW II

Recent & Upcoming Visitors