Human Resources

Division / Section Staff Directory (19)
NameEmailPhone
Curtis, Laura lcurtis@ucar.edu
Calvin, Carlye calvin@ucar.edu
Montoya, Shonna smontoya@ucar.edu303-497-8705
Allapowa, LuAnna luanna@ucar.edu303-497-8718
Haimsky, Irena irena@ucar.edu303-497-8706
Jones, Martha martha@ucar.edu303-497-8715
Lee, Julia juliagl@ucar.edu303-497-2647
Carr, Laurie lcarr@ucar.edu303-497-8702
Wallace, Toni twallace@ucar.edu303-497-8716
Chavez, Laurie lchavez@ucar.edu303-497-8717
Schalhamer, Randy rschalha@ucar.edu303-497-8703
Gibson, Courtney cgibson@ucar.edu303-497-8722
Fronk, Alyssa afronk@ucar.edu303-497-8710
Nedelka, Macy mnedelka@ucar.edu303-497-8723
Cordova, Tom tcordova@ucar.edu303-497-8850
Erwin, Lameece lerwin@ucar.edu303-497-8711
Barker, Neil nbarker@ucar.edu303-497-8721
Aragon, Evette earagon@ucar.edu303-497-8725
Steinmann, Roxanne rsteinma@ucar.edu303-497-8708

Random Profile

CASUAL - ASSOC SCI III/IV

Recent & Upcoming Visitors