Human Resources

Lab / Program Staff Directory (22)
NameEmailPhone
Curtis, Laura lcurtis@ucar.edu
Calvin, Carlye calvin@ucar.edu
Montoya, Shonna smontoya@ucar.edu303-497-8705
Allapowa, LuAnna luanna@ucar.edu303-497-8718
Jones, Martha martha@ucar.edu
Lee, Julia juliagl@ucar.edu303-497-2647
Carr, Laurie lcarr@ucar.edu303-497-8702
Wallace, Toni twallace@ucar.edu303-497-8716
Chavez, Laurie lchavez@ucar.edu303-497-8717
Schalhamer, Randy rschalha@ucar.edu303-497-8703
Fronk, Alyssa afronk@ucar.edu303-497-8710
Cordova, Tom tcordova@ucar.edu303-497-8850
Erwin, Lameece lerwin@ucar.edu303-497-8711
Barker, Neil nbarker@ucar.edu303-497-8721
Aragon, Evette earagon@ucar.edu303-497-8725
Steinmann, Roxanne rsteinma@ucar.edu303-497-8708
Brundege, Sue brundege@ucar.edu303-497-8719
Rosebrook, Dana danar@ucar.edu303-497-8726
Letourneau, Naomi naomil@ucar.edu303-497-8505
Cole, Jonathan joncole@ucar.edu
Jones, Malary malaryj@ucar.edu
Kamm, Ruby rkamm@ucar.edu

Random Profile

Soft Eng/Prog III

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us