High-End Services Section

See Also

Division / Section Staff Directory (18)
NameEmailPhone
Baker, Jared jbaker@ucar.edu303-497-1830
Roberts, Jonathan robertsj@ucar.edu303-497-1252
Knight, Storm stormyk@ucar.edu303-497-1278
Kleespies, Tom tomk@ucar.edu303-497-1847
Mendoza, Joseph jam@ucar.edu303-497-2453
Genty, Marc mgenty@ucar.edu303-497-1210
Hill, Pamela pjg@ucar.edu303-497-1806
Anderson, Bill andersnb@ucar.edu303-497-1243
Mance, Zachary zmance@ucar.edu303-497-1883
Hoffman, Christopher choffman@ucar.edu303-497-1246
Matthews, Benjamin matthews@ucar.edu303-497-1240
Elahi, Irfan irfan@ucar.edu303-497-1831
Engel, Tom engel@ucar.edu303-497-1270
Brobin, Ian ibrobin@ucar.edu303-497-1838
LeFevre, Karla klefevre@ucar.edu303-497-1281
Tillotson, Jenett jtillots@ucar.edu303-497-2457
Buscher, Curry cbuscher@ucar.edu303-497-1250
Hamlin, Laurette laurette@ucar.edu303-497-2451

Random Profile

Proj Scientist II

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us