High-end Services Section

See Also

Sub Division Staff Directory (17)
NameEmailPhone
Hall, Shilo shall@ucar.edu303-497-2477
Elahi, Irfan irfan@ucar.edu303-497-1831
Engel, Tom engel@ucar.edu303-497-1270
Shanks, William shanks@ucar.edu303-497-1269
Brobin, Ian ibrobin@ucar.edu303-497-1838
LeFevre, Karla klefevre@ucar.edu303-497-1281
Baker, Jared jbaker@ucar.edu303-497-1830
Roberts, Jonathan robertsj@ucar.edu303-497-1252
Knight, Storm stormyk@ucar.edu303-497-1278
Kleespies, Tom tomk@ucar.edu303-497-1847
Mendoza, Joseph jam@ucar.edu303-497-2453
Genty, Marc mgenty@ucar.edu303-497-1210
Hill, Pamela pjg@ucar.edu303-497-1806
Anderson, Bill andersnb@ucar.edu303-497-1243
Mance, Zachary zmance@ucar.edu303-497-1883
Hoffman, Christopher choffman@ucar.edu303-497-1246
Matthews, Benjamin matthews@ucar.edu303-497-1240

Random Profile

SCIENTIST II