NCAR Directorate

See Also

Lab / Program Staff Directory (56)
NameEmailPhone
Holzhauer, Vicki vicki@ucar.edu
Fisher, Paula paulad@ucar.edu303-497-1328
Briggs, Scott sbriggs@ucar.edu303-497-1607
Zucker, Shelley zucker@ucar.edu303-497-8833
Gagne, David dgagne@ucar.edu303-497-2714
Rios-Berrios, Rosimar rberrios@ucar.edu303-497-8935
Judt, Falko fjudt@ucar.edu303-497-8246
Sloan, Valerie vsloan@ucar.edu303-497-2572
Asher, Lizzy easher@ucar.edu303-497-1427
Tabor, Clay crtabor@ucar.edu303-497-1731
Egeland, Ricky egeland@ucar.edu303-497-1503
Christensen, Hannah hannahc@ucar.edu303-497-1238
Dalmasse, Kevin dalmasse@ucar.edu303-497-2492
del Pino Aleman, Tanausu tanausu@ucar.edu303-497-8323
Sobhani, Negin negins@ucar.edu303-497-1224
Sauer, Manuela manuelas@ucar.edu303-497-2838
Schwantes, Rebecca rschwant@ucar.edu303-497-8156
Coats, Sloan coats@ucar.edu303-497-1720
Li, Wenxian wenxian@ucar.edu303-497-1514
Witte, Mikael mkwitte@ucar.edu
Zucco, Diana zucco@ucar.edu303-497-1851
Pruitt, Scott pruitt@ucar.edu
Stillwell, Robert stillwel@ucar.edu
Dagon, Katie kdagon@ucar.edu
Ash, Kevin kevinash@ucar.edu303-497-8185
He, Cenlin cenlinhe@ucar.edu303-497-2758
Wang, Siyuan siyuan@ucar.edu
Brasher-Alleva, Rena rena@ucar.edu303-497-1116
Cheeseman, Geoff geoff@ucar.edu303-497-1110
Chambers, Caron cchamber@ucar.edu
Koch, Valerie valeriek@ucar.edu303-497-1113
Kubler, Reta reta@ucar.edu303-497-1105
Lovell, Rebecca rebgreen@ucar.edu303-497-1119
Martinez, Andrea andreaem@ucar.edu303-497-1106
Mrjenovich, Jeanine jmrjenov@ucar.edu303-497-1108
Albrecht, Tom talbrech@ucar.edu303-497-1125
Ritter, Steve stever@ucar.edu303-497-1107
Arnold, Melinda marnold@ucar.edu303-497-1114
Haacker-Santos, Rebecca rhaacker@ucar.edu303-497-8623
Ostwald, Jonathan ostwald@ucar.edu303-497-2661
Marlino, Mary marlino@ucar.edu303-497-8350
Steinkamp, Pat pats@ucar.edu303-497-2662
Maull, Keith kmaull@ucar.edu303-497-1187
Flanagan, Michael flanagan@ucar.edu303-497-2665
Phillips, Jennifer jennp@ucar.edu303-497-1173
Mayernik, Matthew mayernik@ucar.edu303-497-1183
Ogg, Dennis ogg@ucar.edu303-497-2664
Hoff, Laura lhoff@ucar.edu303-497-1181
Moshak, Helen moshak@ucar.edu303-497-1112
Phillips, Konnie konnie@ucar.edu303-497-1101
Chavez, Susan chavez@ucar.edu303-497-1102
Vance, David dvance@ucar.edu303-497-1118
Mayock, Kara kmayock@ucar.edu303-497-2188
Medina Luna, Lorena lluna@ucar.edu303-497-1609
Hurrell, James jhurrell@ucar.edu303-497-1111
Thompson, Michael mjt@ucar.edu303-497-1500

Random Profile

Recent & Upcoming Visitors