NCARDIR

See Also

Lab / Program Staff Directory (58)
NameEmailPhone
Holzhauer, Vicki vicki@ucar.edu
Fisher, Paula paulad@ucar.edu303-497-1328
Briggs, Scott sbriggs@ucar.edu303-497-1607
Zucker, Shelley zucker@ucar.edu
Walker, Curtis walker@ucar.edu303-497-1448
Kruse, Christopher ckruse@ucar.edu
Rios-Berrios, Rosimar rberrios@ucar.edu303-497-8199
Stringham, Michelle mstringh@ucar.edu303-497-8879
Foster, Teresa teresaf@ucar.edu303-497-1741
Sloan, Valerie vsloan@ucar.edu303-497-2572
Haacker, Rebecca rhaacker@ucar.edu303-497-8623
Lacatus, Daniela lacatus@ucar.edu
Lacey, Forrest lacey@ucar.edu303-497-1863
Ying, Michael mying@ucar.edu303-497-2497
O. Verschoor, Diana dianaov@ucar.edu303-497-1851
Pruitt, Scott pruitt@ucar.edu
Lin, Dong ldong@ucar.edu303-497-1514
Chen, Sisi sisichen@ucar.edu303-497-2738
Medina Luna, Lorena lluna@ucar.edu303-497-1609
Dagon, Katie kdagon@ucar.edu303-497-1905
Tang, Wenfu wenfut@ucar.edu
He, Cenlin cenlinhe@ucar.edu303-497-2758
Wang, Siyuan siyuan@ucar.edu
McCluskey, Christina cmcclus@ucar.edu
Gasperini, Federico federico@ucar.edu303-497-1582
Alland, Joshua jalland@ucar.edu303-497-8191
Jarvinen, Emma jarvinen@ucar.edu
Huang, Huang huangh@ucar.edu303-497-1244
Carranza, Magdalena magdac@ucar.edu303-497-1399
Clifton, Olivia oclifton@ucar.edu303-497-8210
Zhang, Sally sallyz@ucar.edu
Zietlow, Daniel zietlow@ucar.edu303-497-1662
Wang, Yi yiyiwang@ucar.edu
Dalbotten, Diana ddallbotten@ucar.edu
Chambers, Caron cchamber@ucar.edu
Koch, Valerie valeriek@ucar.edu303-497-1113
Kubler, Reta reta@ucar.edu
Martinez, Andrea andreaem@ucar.edu303-497-1106
Ritter, Steve stever@ucar.edu303-497-1107
Arnold, Melinda marnold@ucar.edu303-497-1114
Mitchell, Charlie charliem@ucar.edu303-497-1116
McIlvain, Eileen eileen@ucar.edu303-497-8005
Ostwald, Jonathan ostwald@ucar.edu303-497-2661
Steinkamp, Pat pats@ucar.edu303-497-2662
Maull, Keith kmaull@ucar.edu303-497-1187
Flanagan, Michael flanagan@ucar.edu303-497-2665
Phillips, Jennifer jennp@ucar.edu303-497-1173
Mayernik, Matthew mayernik@ucar.edu303-497-1183
Ogg, Dennis ogg@ucar.edu303-497-2664
Hoff, Laura lhoff@ucar.edu303-497-1181
Byrd, Sara sarab@ucar.edu303-497-2653
Phillips, Konnie konnie@ucar.edu303-497-1101
Chavez, Susan chavez@ucar.edu303-497-1102
Vance, David dvance@ucar.edu303-497-1118
Spires, Katharyne kspires@ucar.edu303-497-2188
De Simone, KelleeAnne kelleeanne@ucar.edu303-497-1108
Mcintosh, Scott mscott@ucar.edu303-497-1544
Joseph, Everette ejoseph@ucar.edu303-497-1109

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us

Random Profile

Proj Scientist II