NCAR Directorate

See Also

Division / Section Staff Directory (15)
NameEmailPhone
Chambers, Caron cchamber@ucar.edu
Koch, Valerie valeriek@ucar.edu303-497-1113
Kubler, Reta reta@ucar.edu
Martinez, Andrea andreaem@ucar.edu303-497-1106
Mrjenovich, Jeanine jmrjenov@ucar.edu303-497-1108
Ritter, Steve stever@ucar.edu303-497-1107
Arnold, Melinda marnold@ucar.edu303-497-1114
Mitchell, Charlie charliem@ucar.edu303-497-1116
Phillips, Konnie konnie@ucar.edu303-497-1101
Chavez, Susan chavez@ucar.edu303-497-1102
Vance, David dvance@ucar.edu303-497-1118
Spires, Katharyne kspires@ucar.edu303-497-2188
De Simone, KelleeAnne kelleeanne@ucar.edu
Mcintosh, Scott mscott@ucar.edu303-497-1544
Joseph, Everette ejoseph@ucar.edu303-497-1109

Random Profile

Proj Scientist I

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us