Paleo and Polar Climate

Division / Section Staff Directory (10)
NameEmailPhone
Tomas, Robert tomas@ucar.edu303-497-1342
Brady, Esther brady@ucar.edu303-497-1396
Holland, Marika mholland@ucar.edu303-497-1734
Bailey, David dbailey@ucar.edu303-497-1737
Lipscomb, William lipscomb@ucar.edu303-497-1789
Landrum, Laura landrum@ucar.edu303-497-1356
Otto-Bliesner, Bette ottobli@ucar.edu303-497-1723
DuVivier, Alice duvivier@ucar.edu303-497-1786
Leguy, Gunter gunterl@ucar.edu303-497-1790
Sommers, Aleah aleahs@ucar.edu

Random Profile

Proj Scientist III

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us