Unidata Program Center

Lab / Program Staff Directory (31)
NameEmailPhone
Fulker, David fulker@ucar.edu
Oxelson Ganter, Jennifer oxelson@ucar.edu303-497-8123
Yoksas, Tom yoksas@ucar.edu303-497-8642
Davis, Ethan edavis@ucar.edu303-497-8155
Weber, Jeff jweber@ucar.edu303-497-8676
Emmerson, Steve emmerson@ucar.edu303-497-8648
Ramamurthy, Mohan mohan@ucar.edu303-497-8661
Rew, Russ russ@ucar.edu
Chastang, Julien chastang@ucar.edu303-497-2825
Ho, Yuan yuanho@ucar.edu303-497-8662
Mitchell-Sur, Terry tmitchel@ucar.edu303-497-8659
Schmidt, Mike mschmidt@ucar.edu303-497-8688
Heimbigner, Dennis dmh@ucar.edu303-497-8658
Ruscetta, Sheri ruscetta@ucar.edu303-497-8639
Dirks, Douglas ddirks@ucar.edu303-497-8657
Arms, Sean sarms@ucar.edu303-497-8030
Fisher, Ward wfisher@ucar.edu303-497-8031
May, Ryan rmay@ucar.edu303-497-8679
Young, Joshua jwyoung@ucar.edu303-497-8646
Purvis, Inken ipurvis@ucar.edu303-497-8643
Perna, Matthew mperna@ucar.edu303-497-8644
Davies, James jdavies@ucar.edu303-497-2642
Schreiber, Lynne lschreib@ucar.edu303-497-2632
Lingerfelt, Eric eric2@ucar.edu303-497-8626
Hedrick, Ceceilia chedrick@ucar.edu303-497-8645
Villasenor, Emily evillase@ucar.edu303-497-8047
Van Dam II, Howard hvandam@ucar.edu303-497-8631
Blunt, Jessica jessicaw@ucar.edu
Grover, Maxwell mgrover@ucar.edu
Sweeney, Aodhan aodhan@ucar.edu
Bruick, Zachary zbruick@ucar.edu303-497-8621

Random Profile

Web Developer III

Quick Facts

NCAR is managed by the nonprofit University Corporation for Atmospheric Research on behalf of NSF and the UCAR university community.

  • NCAR is not a federal agency and its employees are not part of the federal personnel system.
  • Our activities complement those of the federal agencies and we work closely with them.

More about us