UCAR Community Programs

See Also

Staff Directory (270)
NameEmailPhone
Torres, Tara tara@ucar.edu303-497-8694
Muller, Bruce bmuller@ucar.edu303-497-8478
Deyo, Steven deyo@ucar.edu303-497-8367
Alberta, Timothy alberta@ucar.edu303-497-8358
Dills, Patrick dills@ucar.edu303-497-8339
Page, Elizabeth epage@ucar.edu303-497-8315
Bol, Alan alanbol@ucar.edu303-497-8334
Spangler, Timothy timspang@ucar.edu
Lamos, Joseph lamos@ucar.edu
Alberta, Lorrie fyffe@ucar.edu303-497-8344
Stevermer, Amy asteverm@ucar.edu303-497-8307
Kelsch, Matthew kelsch@ucar.edu303-497-8309
Kucera, Paul pkucera@ucar.edu303-497-2807
Russi, David drussi@ucar.edu303-497-8493
Winkler, Malte malte@ucar.edu303-497-8463
Crawford, Winifred winnie@ucar.edu
Bua, William bua@ucar.edu
Kiessling, Dolores drock@ucar.edu303-497-8364
Guarente, Bryan guarente@ucar.edu303-497-8368
Ross-Lazarov, Tsvetomir tlazarov@ucar.edu303-497-8321
Bubon, Robert rjbubon@ucar.edu303-497-8304
Vincente, Vanessa vincente@ucar.edu303-497-8475
Smith, Andrea asmith5@ucar.edu303-497-8320
Alfaro Ocampo, Rosario arosario@ucar.edu
Rener, Joey jrener@ucar.edu303-497-8496
Pacheco, Gary gpacheco@ucar.edu303-497-8314
Bub, Frank fbub@ucar.edu303-497-8319
Cohen, Lis lcohen@ucar.edu303-497-8310
Quesada, Sylvia squesada@ucar.edu
Ross-Lazarov, Sarah slazarov@ucar.edu303-497-8329
Johnson, Lindsay ljohnson@ucar.edu303-497-8330
Leitz, Amanda leitz@ucar.edu
Lee, Thomas tomlee@ucar.edu
Weiss, Carl weiss@ucar.edu
Vieux, Baxter bvieux@ucar.edu
Regan, Erin eregan@ucar.edu
Hepp, Joshua jhepp@ucar.edu303-497-8477
McCauley-Hartner, Auliya hartner@ucar.edu303-497-8303
Sokolovskiy, Sergey sergey@ucar.edu303-497-2607
Ho, Ben spho@ucar.edu303-497-2922
Agnona, Silvia sagnona@ucar.edu303-497-2600
Hunt, Douglas dhunt@ucar.edu303-497-2611
Anthes, Richard anthes@ucar.edu303-497-2617
Zeng, Zhen zzeng@ucar.edu303-497-2602
Schreiner, Bill schrein@ucar.edu303-497-2603
Wee, Tae-Kwon wee@ucar.edu303-497-2612
Vanhove, Teresa vanhove@ucar.edu303-497-8023
Guo, Yong-Run guo@ucar.edu303-497-8142
Sleziak, Maggie maggie@ucar.edu303-497-8020
Braun, John braunj@ucar.edu303-497-8018
Peng, Liang penglian@ucar.edu
Watson, Christopher watsonc@ucar.edu303-497-8044
Barlow, Elliot ebarlow@ucar.edu303-497-2609
Huelsing, Hannah huelsing@ucar.edu303-497-2606
Zhang, Hailing hailingz@ucar.edu303-497-8961
Weiss, Jan weissj@ucar.edu303-497-2605
Summers, Ayesha ayeshas@ucar.edu303-497-2663
Hoekstra, Matt hoekstra@ucar.edu303-497-2615
Rousseau, Michael rousseau@ucar.edu303-497-2667
Gilpin, Shay sgilpin@ucar.edu
Cotter, Becky beckyc@ucar.edu303-497-2629
Sjoberg, Jeremiah sjoberg@ucar.edu
Yoon, Yoke yoke@ucar.edu303-497-2624
Cherniak, Iurii Iurii@ucar.edu303-497-2705
Mashburn, Jake mashburn@ucar.edu
Chew, Clara clarac@ucar.edu303-497-1773
Slagel, Cage slagel@ucar.edu303-497-2608
Heiderer, Janet janeth@ucar.edu303-497-2641
Salisbury, David dsalis@ucar.edu303-497-8002
Delaney, Megan mdelaney@ucar.edu303-497-2644
Lackey, Katy lackey@ucar.edu303-497-8908
Andersen, Travis andersen@ucar.edu303-497-2626
Wright, Dawn dwright@ucar.edu303-497-8042
Malmberg, Julie malmberg@ucar.edu303-497-2649
Wegner, Kristin kwegner@ucar.edu303-497-2630
Murphy, Tony tmurphy@ucar.edu303-497-2625
Angel, Roller aroller@ucar.edu303-497-8004
Khair, Eslam ekhair@ucar.edu303-497-8004
Woodall, Kristina kristina@ucar.edu303-497-8806
Barfield, Amy barfield@ucar.edu303-497-2645
Arias, Jorge jarias@ucar.edu303-497-8003
Williams, Valerie vwilliam@ucar.edu303-497-2648
Jeffries, Richard raj@ucar.edu303-497-8302
Kimayeva, Lana lanak@ucar.edu303-497-2614
Thomas, Ellen ellent@ucar.edu303-497-2604
Leidigh, Gail gail@ucar.edu303-497-8671
Kuo, William kuo@ucar.edu303-497-8910
Fulker, David fulker@ucar.edu
Oxelson Ganter, Jennifer oxelson@ucar.edu303-497-8123
Yoksas, Tom yoksas@ucar.edu303-497-8642
Petro, Julie petro@ucar.edu303-497-2627
Davis, Ethan edavis@ucar.edu303-497-8155
Weber, Jeff jweber@ucar.edu303-497-8676
Emmerson, Steve emmerson@ucar.edu303-497-8648
Ramamurthy, Mohan mohan@ucar.edu303-497-8661
Rew, Russ russ@ucar.edu
Chastang, Julien chastang@ucar.edu303-497-2825
Ho, Yuan yuanho@ucar.edu303-497-8662
Mitchell, Terry tmitchel@ucar.edu303-497-8659
Schmidt, Mike mschmidt@ucar.edu303-497-8688
Heimbigner, Dennis dmh@ucar.edu303-497-8658
James, Michael mjames@ucar.edu303-497-8674
Ruscetta, Sheri ruscetta@ucar.edu303-497-8639
Dirks, Douglas ddirks@ucar.edu303-497-8657
Arms, Sean sarms@ucar.edu303-497-8030
Fisher, Ward wfisher@ucar.edu303-497-8031
Ward-Garrison, Christian cwardgar@ucar.edu303-497-8673
May, Ryan rmay@ucar.edu303-497-8679
Young, Joshua jwyoung@ucar.edu303-497-8646
Purvis, Inken ipurvis@ucar.edu303-497-8643
Perna, Matthew mperna@ucar.edu303-497-8644
Davies, James jdavies@ucar.edu303-497-2642
Schreiber, Lynne lschreib@ucar.edu303-497-2632
Leeman, John jleeman@ucar.edu303-497-8621
Lingerfelt, Eric eric2@ucar.edu303-497-8626
Hedrick, Ceceilia chedrick@ucar.edu303-497-8645
Carpenter, Eileen ecarpent@ucar.edu303-497-2401
Eastburn, Teri eastburn@ucar.edu303-497-1152
Ponsford, Natalie nataliep@ucar.edu303-497-2585
Barnes, Tim tbarnes@ucar.edu303-497-1169
Hatheway, Becca hatheway@ucar.edu303-497-2597
Duggan, Laura lallen@ucar.edu303-497-2408
Lewis, Audrey alewis@ucar.edu303-497-2570
Doremire, Emily doremire@ucar.edu303-497-8660
Clark, Sharon sclark@ucar.edu303-497-2948
Gardiner, Lisa lisagard@ucar.edu303-497-2584
Smith-Herman, Karen ksmithhe@ucar.edu303-497-2590
Russell, Randy rrussell@ucar.edu303-497-2587
Batchelor, Rebecca rbatch@ucar.edu303-497-2573
Mueller, Marc marcm@ucar.edu303-497-1162
Ristvey, John jristvey@ucar.edu303-497-2591
Herrin, Sara sherrin@ucar.edu
Curry, Renee rcminaya@ucar.edu303-497-2579
Sizer, Tania tsizer@ucar.edu303-497-8684
Austin, Margaret austin@ucar.edu303-497-8630
Auligne, Thomas auligne@ucar.edu303-497-8624
Pene, Chrystal pene@ucar.edu303-497-8683
Vandenberghe, Francois vandenb@ucar.edu303-497-8464
Tedesco, Kathy tedesco@ucar.edu303-497-8620
McIlvain, Eileen eileen@ucar.edu303-497-8005
Smith, Kelly klsmith@ucar.edu303-497-8647
Shao, Hui huishao@ucar.edu303-497-2702
Jackson, Brian bjackson@ucar.edu303-497-8663
Xu, Jiangtao jiangtao@ucar.edu
Martinez, Ellen martinez@ucar.edu
Chen, Jan-Huey janhuey@ucar.edu
Demaree, Susanne sdemaree@ucar.edu303-497-8627
Russ, Melanie melanie@ucar.edu303-497-8687
Funakoshi, Yuji yujif@ucar.edu
Olheiser, Carrie olheiser@ucar.edu
Reisdorf, Jill reisdorf@ucar.edu303-497-8636
Vahlenkamp, Hans hnv@ucar.edu
Emery, Barbara emery@ucar.edu303-497-1596
McCambridge, Michelle mmccamb@ucar.edu303-497-8669
Nilsson, Anders anilsson@ucar.edu
Michalakes, John michalak@ucar.edu
Sittel, Matthew sittelm@ucar.edu
Soisuvarn, Seubson seubsons@ucar.edu
Quinn, Loretta lquinn@ucar.edu303-497-8670
Terran, Kyle terran@ucar.edu303-497-2636
Tremolet, Yannick tremolet@ucar.edu303-497-8046
Eicher, Kelley keicher@ucar.edu
Zhang, Ziya ziyaz@ucar.edu
Jelenak, Zorana zjelenak@ucar.edu
Kumar, Anil akumar@ucar.edu
Cummings, Donna donnac@ucar.edu303-497-8167
Cross, Julie jcross@ucar.edu303-497-8634
Bond, Gete gbond@ucar.edu303-497-2623
Carroll, Thomas tcarroll@ucar.edu
Maitaria, Kazungu kazungu@ucar.edu
Shin, Hailey hshin@ucar.edu
Biratu, Endalkachew ebekele@ucar.edu
Morin, Matthew mmorin@ucar.edu
Greb, Kendra kgreb@ucar.edu303-497-1605
Hildebrand, Edward ehilde@ucar.edu
Burge, Daniel dburge@ucar.edu303-497-8869
Patterson, Mike mpatters@ucar.edu
Niedzielski, Thomas tnied@ucar.edu
Yang, Xiaosong xiaosong@ucar.edu
Shrestha, Gyami gshresth@ucar.edu
Robinson, Whitney wrobs@ucar.edu303-497-8628
Janiga, Matthew janiga@ucar.edu
Karak, Bidya Binay bkarak@ucar.edu303-497-1591
Stern, Daniel dstern@ucar.edu
Kopacz, Monika mkopacz@ucar.edu
Cote, Kenneth kcote@ucar.edu
Halquist, John halquist@ucar.edu
Xiang, Baoqiang baoqiang@ucar.edu
Lazo, Jill jilllazo@ucar.edu303-497-2659
Rosati, Anthony tonyr@ucar.edu
Steinson, Martin steinson@ucar.edu
St. Laurent, Michael stlauren@ucar.edu
Trypaluk, Carl trypaluk@ucar.edu
Unruh, Dale dunruh@ucar.edu
Pavlovic, Sandra pavlovic@ucar.edu
Cooke, William wcooke@ucar.edu
Newsom, Emily enewsom@ucar.edu
Han, Weiguo hanwg@ucar.edu
Uhlenbrock, Kristan kuhlenbr@ucar.edu
Jin, Meng jinmeng@ucar.edu
McGranaghan, Ryan rymc1012@ucar.edu
Jeong, Inseong jeong@ucar.edu
Kim, Jongkwan jkkim@ucar.edu
He, Yuxiang yuxhe@ucar.edu
Estrada, Rudy estradar@ucar.edu303-497-2651
Kinloch, Edwin ekinloch@ucar.edu
Jones, HUNTER jonesh@ucar.edu
Armistead, Tommie tommie@ucar.edu
Khan, Sadiq sadiq@ucar.edu
Li, Zhe zheli@ucar.edu
Gangodagamage, Chandana chandana@ucar.edu
Maestre, Alexander amaestre@ucar.edu
Evans, John joevans@ucar.edu
Dhondia, Juzer jdhondia@ucar.edu
Stern, William wstern@ucar.edu
Lamont, Samuel slamont@ucar.edu
Tsu, Justin jtsu@ucar.edu
Feng, Xia xfeng@ucar.edu
Watt-Meyer, Oliver oliverwm@ucar.edu
Wills, Zachary zwills@ucar.edu
Salas, Fernando fsalas@ucar.edu
Mauriello, Hanne hanne@ucar.edu303-497-2677
Steiger, Nathan nsteiger@ucar.edu
Dong, Chuanfei dcfy@ucar.edu
Wilhite, Orlan owilhite@ucar.edu
Smith, Emily smithem@ucar.edu
Kamsu Tamo, Pierre-Honore kamsu@ucar.edu
Chintzoglou, Georgios gchintz@ucar.edu
Lehner, Flavio flehner@ucar.edu303-497-8395
Sparrow, Kent ksparrow@ucar.edu
Carter, Shawn scarter@ucar.edu
Inoue, Kuniaki kinoue@ucar.edu
Jackson, Rebecca rjackson@ucar.edu
Adames-Corraliza, Angel aadamesc@ucar.edu
McCurdy, Andrea mccurdy@ucar.edu
Robinson, Scott srobin@ucar.edu303-497-8667
Adams-Smith, Dennis dennisas@ucar.edu
Larson, Sarah larson@ucar.edu
Pellegrini, Adam apelleg@ucar.edu
Powell, SCOTT powell@ucar.edu
Dahlin, Joel jdahlin@ucar.edu
Pomposi, Catherine cpomposi@ucar.edu
Stuecker, Malte stuecker@ucar.edu
Wagner, Gregory gwagner@ucar.edu
Moghimi, Saeed smoghimi@ucar.edu
Abdolali, Ali abdolali@ucar.edu
Infanti, Johnna jinfanti@ucar.edu
Johnson, Benjamin bjohns@ucar.edu
Kozyr, Alexander kozyr@ucar.edu
Guo, Huan huanguo@ucar.edu
Diouf, Sarah diouf@ucar.edu
Bushuk, Mitchell bushuk@ucar.edu
Vernieres, Guillaume gvernier@ucar.edu
Nagel, Erin enagel@ucar.edu
Dutta, Suryakanti sdutta@ucar.edu
Lowry, Michael lowrym@ucar.edu
Ogden, Fred fogden@ucar.edu
Henson, Whitney hensonw@ucar.edu
Bhaskar, Ankush bhaskar@ucar.edu
Diouf, Ibrahima ibrdiouf@ucar.edu
Allen, Heidi allenh@ucar.edu303-497-8685
Simon, Eric erisimon@ucar.edu
Horvat, Christopher horvatch@ucar.edu
Bates, Kelvin kbates@ucar.edu
Rees, Shannon shrees@ucar.edu
Chemke, Rei rchemke@ucar.edu
Zou, Ying yizou@ucar.edu
Alvich, Jason alvichja@ucar.edu
Herbener, Stephen stephenh@ucar.edu
Calzada, Jaime jcalzada@ucar.edu

Random Profile

Project Scientist I

Recent & Upcoming Visitors