Weather Systems and Assessment Program

Division / Section Staff Directory (24)
NameEmailPhone
Linden, Seth linden@ucar.edu303-497-8433
Johnson, David djohnson@ucar.edu303-497-8370
Wiener, Gerry gerry@ucar.edu303-497-8417
Albo, Dave dave@ucar.edu303-497-8462
Brown, Barbara bgb@ucar.edu303-497-8468
Jimenez Munoz, Pedro jimenez@ucar.edu303-497-8201
Cowie, Jim cowie@ucar.edu303-497-2831
Young, George young@ucar.edu
Gilleland, Eric ericg@ucar.edu303-497-2849
Dettling, Susan dettling@ucar.edu303-497-2815
Megenhardt, Daniel hardt@ucar.edu303-497-2837
Kosovic, Branko branko@ucar.edu303-497-2717
Anderson, Amanda aander@ucar.edu303-497-2746
Lee, Jared jaredlee@ucar.edu303-497-8485
Petzke, Bill bpetzke@ucar.edu303-497-8428
Brummet, Thomas brummet@ucar.edu303-497-2882
Cervone, Guido cervone@ucar.edu303-497-2875
McCandless, Tyler mccandle@ucar.edu
Naegele, Steven naegele@ucar.edu
Srivastava, Ishita ishitas@ucar.edu303-497-2834
DeCastro, Amy decastro@ucar.edu303-497-2892
Nguyen, Nhi nnguyen@ucar.edu303-497-2745
Gueymard, Christian gueymard@ucar.edu
Greybush, Steven greybush@ucar.edu

Random Profile

SYSTEMS ADR III

Recent & Upcoming Visitors