Cooperative Programs for the Advancement of Earth System Science

Lab / Program Staff Directory (129)
NameEmailPhone
Sizer, Tania tsizer@ucar.edu303-497-8684
Miesch, Mark miesch@ucar.edu303-497-8656
Auligne, Thomas auligne@ucar.edu303-497-8624
Vandenberghe, Francois vandenb@ucar.edu303-497-8464
Tedesco, Kathy tedesco@ucar.edu303-497-8620
McIlvain, Eileen eileen@ucar.edu303-497-8005
Shao, Hui huishao@ucar.edu303-497-2702
Jackson, Brian bjackson@ucar.edu303-497-8663
Xu, Jiangtao jiangtao@ucar.edu
Martinez, Ellen martinez@ucar.edu
Chen, Jan-Huey janhuey@ucar.edu
Russ, Melanie melanie@ucar.edu303-497-8687
Funakoshi, Yuji yujif@ucar.edu
Olheiser, Carrie olheiser@ucar.edu
Rosinski, Jim rosinski@ucar.edu303-497-8169
Vahlenkamp, Hans hnv@ucar.edu
Emery, Barbara emery@ucar.edu303-497-1596
McCambridge, Michelle mmccamb@ucar.edu303-497-8669
Nilsson, Anders anilsson@ucar.edu
Michalakes, John michalak@ucar.edu
Sittel, Matthew sittelm@ucar.edu
Soisuvarn, Seubson seubsons@ucar.edu
Kepple, Tammy tkepple@ucar.edu303-497-8565
Tremolet, Yannick tremolet@ucar.edu303-497-8819
Eicher, Kelley keicher@ucar.edu
Zhang, Ziya ziyaz@ucar.edu
Jelenak, Zorana zjelenak@ucar.edu
Kumar, Anil akumar@ucar.edu
Cummings, Donna donnac@ucar.edu303-497-8167
Zhang, Xin xinzhang@ucar.edu303-497-8652
Cross, Julie jcross@ucar.edu303-497-8634
Bond, Gete gbond@ucar.edu303-497-2623
Maitaria, Kazungu kazungu@ucar.edu
Shin, Hailey hshin@ucar.edu303-497-8993
Biratu, Endalkachew ebekele@ucar.edu
Morin, Matthew mmorin@ucar.edu
Greb, Kendra kgreb@ucar.edu303-497-1605
Trogdon, Taylor trogdon@ucar.edu
Hildebrand, Edward ehilde@ucar.edu
Burge, Daniel dburge@ucar.edu303-497-8869
Patterson, Mike mpatters@ucar.edu
Yang, Xiaosong xiaosong@ucar.edu
Shrestha, Gyami gshresth@ucar.edu
Robinson, Whitney wrobs@ucar.edu303-497-8628
Alaka, Laura lalaka@ucar.edu
Stern, Daniel dstern@ucar.edu
Jia, Liwei liweijia@ucar.edu
Kopacz, Monika mkopacz@ucar.edu
Xiang, Baoqiang baoqiang@ucar.edu
Lazo, Jill jilllazo@ucar.edu
Gross, Nick gross@ucar.edu
Rosati, Anthony tonyr@ucar.edu
St. Laurent, Michael stlauren@ucar.edu
Trypaluk, Carl trypaluk@ucar.edu
Unruh, Dale dunruh@ucar.edu
Pavlovic, Sandra pavlovic@ucar.edu
Cooke, William wcooke@ucar.edu
Newsom, Emily enewsom@ucar.edu
Han, Weiguo hanwg@ucar.edu
Shlyaeva, Anna annash@ucar.edu303-497-8664
McGranaghan, Ryan rymc1012@ucar.edu
Jeong, Inseong jeong@ucar.edu
Kim, Jongkwan jkkim@ucar.edu
Kinloch, Edwin ekinloch@ucar.edu
Jones, Hunter jonesh@ucar.edu
Armistead, Tommie tommie@ucar.edu
Khan, Sadiq sadiq@ucar.edu
Maestre Martinez, Alexander amaestre@ucar.edu
Dhondia, Juzer jdhondia@ucar.edu
Stern, William wstern@ucar.edu
Feng, Xia xfeng@ucar.edu
Wills, Zachary zwills@ucar.edu
Mauriello, Hanne hanne@ucar.edu303-497-2677
Wilhite, Orlan owilhite@ucar.edu
Smith, Emily smithem@ucar.edu
Kamsu Tamo, Pierre-Honore kamsu@ucar.edu
Chintzoglou, Georgios gchintz@ucar.edu
Sparrow, Kent ksparrow@ucar.edu
Carter, Shawn scarter@ucar.edu
McCurdy, Andrea mccurdy@ucar.edu
Robinson, Scott srobin@ucar.edu303-497-8667
Adams-Smith, Dennis dennisas@ucar.edu
Moghimi, Saeed smoghimi@ucar.edu
Abdolali, Ali abdolali@ucar.edu
Johnson, Benjamin bjohns@ucar.edu
Kozyr, Alexander kozyr@ucar.edu
Guo, Huan huanguo@ucar.edu
Diouf, Sarah diouf@ucar.edu
Bushuk, Mitchell bushuk@ucar.edu
Vernieres, Guillaume gvernier@ucar.edu
Nagel, Erin enagel@ucar.edu
Dutta, Suryakanti sdutta@ucar.edu
Ogden, Fred fogden@ucar.edu
Bhaskar, Ankush bhaskar@ucar.edu
Diouf, Ibrahima ibrdiouf@ucar.edu
Allen, Heidi allenh@ucar.edu303-497-8685
Simon, Eric erisimon@ucar.edu
Horvat, Christopher horvatch@ucar.edu
Bates, Kelvin kbates@ucar.edu
Rees, Shannon shrees@ucar.edu
Chemke, Rei rchemke@ucar.edu
Zou, Ying yizou@ucar.edu
Alvich, Jason alvichja@ucar.edu
Herbener, Stephen stephenh@ucar.edu303-497-8650
Calzada, Jaime jcalzada@ucar.edu
Osborne, Emily eosborne@ucar.edu
Love-Anderegg, Leander aleander@ucar.edu
Brunner, Shelby sbrunner@ucar.edu
Armstrong, Christen Taylor ctaylor@ucar.edu
Stegmann, Patrick stegmann@ucar.edu
Bath, Sean sbath@ucar.edu
Murakami, Hiroyuki Hiroyuki@ucar.edu
Holdaway, Daniel holdaway@ucar.edu
Ebrahimi, Hamideh ebrahimi@ucar.edu
Becker, Jeffrey jbecker@ucar.edu
Claar, Sandra sclaar@ucar.edu
Sharon, Tarah tsharon@ucar.edu
Warren, Michael mwarren@ucar.edu303-497-2636
Mullally, Dawn mullally@ucar.edu303-497-8632
Wolding, Brandon bwolding@ucar.edu
Kuntz, Lauren lkuntz@ucar.edu
Kuroda, Natsuha nkuroda@ucar.edu
Shanahan, Katherine kshan@ucar.edu303-497-8649
Karanam, Ramesh kramesh@ucar.edu
Totorica, Samuel totorica@ucar.edu
Hagen, Emma ehagen@ucar.edu303-497-8686
Booth, William williamb@ucar.edu
Nelson, Maureen nelsonm@ucar.edu303-497-8627
Dong, Wenhao wenhao@ucar.edu

Random Profile

SENIOR SCIENTIST